We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Almost Heaven"-waterfront great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 26, 2014

A great place to stay in Jupiter.Right on the waterfront,just as it says on the box!Even has its own small pier for fishing or a short! stroll
and the sun came up over the pier every morning,spectacular sunrise!
Difficult to get a good picture because of all the other guests all trying to get the best picture!
Wonderful view of the inland waterway and island from our room.
Breakfast was informal,with enough to put you on for the day,plenty of variety,and drinks etc.available throughout the day.
Lots of places to visit too,for history,wildlife ,beaches ,all within not to many minutes drive
or cruise the celeb.strip of Jupiter island ,who will you spot?
Our stay was really made by the friendly and cheerful staff,nothing was too much trouble ,even arranging a golf trolley to a local restaurant at short notice.
One of our party kept repeating the name of one of the Jupiter Island properties in reference to the waterfront inn------"Almost Heaven".

Room Tip: upstairs has great views from the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ceepeebeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your generous review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you and the rest of your party! We are so happy that you made the most of your vacation and enjoyed everything that we have to offer. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 718 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

i stayed at jupiter waterfront inn for a week with my step son for spring training baseball games. i would go back in a minute. Cleanest inn i ever stayed at. The staff was so friendly and couldn"t do enough for us. Thanks Sara, Michele ,Brittney for taking care of us.Michele even gave me a ride when i needed it .The view was great and location was perfect with great restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Jerry,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards, including cleanliness, and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you and your step son! We take pride in our staff and we know what we have in them. Thank you so much for noticing! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

The staff is so friendly!! The area is perfect. Would go back!!! The pool is heated. The shell shop next door is great. Just spare yourself, don't go to Jupiter pointe grille. The near by attractions are fun. Wave runners, fishing, and water skiing. Live it up!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cataracts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you multiple times! We're happy you made the most of your vacation. Next time you visit, ask us for a restaurant recommendation! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The rooms were clean with a wonderful view. It was an older crowd but it was quite and peaceful. My boyfriend and I are in our early 30s and were for sure the youngest there. A lot of the reviews talked about breakfast. It was fine... You can pick from cereal or muffins and there was Oj or cranberry juice. I would stay there again!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Jessica_0727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Jessica,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great place. Secluded,quiet, clean, colorful with a great view. The staff is nice, friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a nice way to start the day before i go on the the days adventure. The pool and jacuzzi are nice to unwind in at the end of the day. Sara is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rick f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Rick,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad we were able to provide that for you! We take pride in our staff and we know what we have in Sara. We're so glad you enjoyed the view, the pool, your Jacuzzi, and everything else we have to offer! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We live locally and still stay here just for a getaway. We have also had guests from Europe stay for a week and they thought they were in Heaven!We love the location,staff, decor, cleanliness and especially the continental breakfast with fresh orange juice, yummy coffee and fresh muffins or oatmeal and fruit!

Room Tip: Poolside as you can walk right out to pool, hot tub and dock for stunning sunset views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Kathleen,
Thank you so much for your review! We love our neighbors! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we are overjoyed that we can provide a stay-cation spot for locals! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Well laid out with secluded pool area in the back overlooking the waterway. With that said, why even bother with the breakfast if it's so skimpy? Desk clerk somewhat defensive anticipating complaints, wanting to offer only the help she thinks you want. Ready to offer a list of restaurants and TV channels, but quick to tell me what not to expect for breakfast and that I didn't get the 2nd floor that I asked for months ago. All in all fairly pleasant, but overpriced.

Room Tip: Better view on 2nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CINDY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
444 reviews
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: $144 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing