We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Comfortable & Clean"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
1 review
“"Comfortable & Clean"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stayed 3 nights with my husband and two teenage boys. This is the second time we've stayed here and we plan on coming back next year! We love the view, the location and the dock! My sons caught puffer fish and a barracuda off the dock! This place is great! We love it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reefswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards, but we can never guarantee the fish will bite! We're so glad your sons loved our dock and we hope you and your husband had just as much fun! Thanks for coming back! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    131
    20
    6
    2
See reviews for
211
259
30
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed here while visiting Jupiter for a friend's wedding. A great location right on the intercoastal waterway with every room having a water view. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The pool and pool area were clean. The staff was friendly and personable. They offer a free continental breakfast each morning. There's a nice dock. It's close to a lot of shopping and only about 10 - 15 from the beaches. Several marinas and boat ramps near by if you're a boater. We saw several trucks with boats on trailer parked so they must be boater friendly. Although they officially don't take pets if you have a small dog you might want to ask as they have a couple of rooms with tiles floors. We brought ours as did a friend and only paid a small cleaning fee. That's what's great about a family owned business!

Room Tip: There are only a few rooms that don't overlook the pool so if you're not big on having peopl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Craig,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. We're glad you enjoyed the local beaches and restaurants! We're glad that your four-legged family members could join us as well! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Had a wonderful time here after arriving from scotland staff wonderful we will return next year hope to stay longer !!!! Rooms super clean, Views second to none, tea and coffee available all day. pool towels supplied .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mariehill107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Marie,
Thank you very much for your review all the way from Scotland! We strive to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're glad you enjoyed our views and your stay with us! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

We loved the place, clean... super helpful and nice staff. Just wish the Jacuzzi was hot... 96? was not going to do it. Needed to be at least 103'. Also unfortunately while we were there it seemed like everyone was a smoker, so sitting by the pool or even on your balcony the smell of smoke was present. Funny with all this and an early morning wake up to a Nasty Fire Alarm Screecking for 10 minute till the fire department came, we still really like the place and would return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZElizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Elizabeth,
Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence in every aspect of your stay and we apologize for the temperature of the hot tub. We have since raised the temperature as you suggested. We also apologize for the fire alarm! Unfortunately a younger guest wanted to find out what would happen if they pulled it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay in spite of the negatives! Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again!
Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

My family, friends and I just spent 3 nights at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn in Jupiter Florida. We had an absolutely amazing time. The staff were fabulous our room were affordable and quite nice and you should know there isn’t a bad view there, all the rooms have a full or partial view if the water and pool.

Even thought they were sold out for an “event” on the sand bar, it was just that special combination of happiness and fun with not a single negative issue. Saturday evening most of the guests were out on their porches or patios enjoying and socializing.

I don’t know if it was the people, the hotel, the guests or the combination of all but if you can’t have a good time at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn then you just can’t have a good time anywhere.

Fishing dock, snorkeling, kayaking, canoeing and paddle boards a must, clean “kid friendly” pool, beautiful grounds. Only one parking space per guest room but there is space on the grass.
Small Tiki bar and Marina within walking distance, good restaurants nearby, several local places deliver food, great grocery store less than mile away. There is a microwave in the lobby area.
We had 3 rooms and expect to go back very soon and get 6 or more.This was my 8th stay but my first review.

Tricia S

Room Tip: No cooking facilities in the room but you are able to grill on the North Side of the property. Ther...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Tricia,
Thank you so very much for your review and your continued support for the Jupiter Waterfront Inn! It's great to hear that you and your family enjoy staying with us so much! Your recommendation and review mean the world to us. Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back!
Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Our 3rd return trip to visit a favorite spot and lodging along the Intracoastal in Jupiter,fl. Once again, the staff, rooms and setting was a welcoming and very comfortable from the moment we arrived. Relaxing, happy vibe and clean! and
, Thanks again for a memorable visit. Love it !!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear Lisa: Thank you once again for taking the time to review your recent return visit to our inn. We do strive to help the guests have that "relaxing, happy vibe" and we are glad that you were not disappointed. We are happy that you had an awesome stay and look forward to having you make more memories here at the inn when you are in this area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

It is on the Intercoastal, not the beach, but the view is great and the location is closer to restaurants and other points of interest. We stopped in two other beachfront properties during our stay and were glad we chose this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms extremely clean, and the property well kept. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnand1Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel while you were in the Jupiter area. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We agree that the intracoastal waterway offers a wonderful view whether you are on your patio, balcony, or lounging around the pool. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing