We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“where's the beef?”
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #89 of 215 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Treasure Island, FL
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“where's the beef?”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Tried Jersey Mikes located in Abacoa for the first and last time. Either the kids working there don't know what they are doing or that was one awful sub. I had the cheesesteak with chicken (I think it was chicken....there was such a small amount of it I could not tell what it was). Good thing the bread was good because that is mostly what I got. What a shame. What a waste of calories...not at all worth it.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank harboringviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    9
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Clean and great subs! There is an employee named Brandon that has amazing customer service skills and is the reason why a lot of customers come back as well as their food.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank RestaurantRater3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Bland, generic, boring”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I love a good sub but Jersey Mike consistently delivers bland commercial tasting subs I never finish. I stop in every six months or so hoping for a great steak sub, but it doesn't happen.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank polydegmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Subs Around!”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

10 Years and Counting!!! Any time I am craving a good lunch that's fast and friendly I head over to the Chasewood Plaza....to Jersey Mike's! The tomatoes are vine ripe and Always super good!! I have been there so often that they know what I am going to order. I love that.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kahrenholz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tequesta, Florida
Level Contributor
183 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Great subs”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Dont get subs much but when I do go to Jersey Mikes. The food is fresh and the roast beef is a full roast which they carve on the spot, not process food. Also like their hot meatball sub. For a quick snack or take out much better than a fast food joint.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank memphisblue44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing