We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and reasonable prices”
Review of Nature's Way Cafe

Nature's Way Cafe
Ranked #54 of 216 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: Cafe, Soups
Restaurant details
Jupiter, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Food and reasonable prices”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Lunch is fast and very good. Location is right near Indiantown rd and the parking is ample. Service is fast or you can pick up your order at the counter. Outdoor seating.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 198beachman22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    8
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Healthy Fresh Friendly and Order at the counter”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We meet every week for great salads and sandwiches and CHILI. It's a busy lunch crowd near the beach in Jupiter across from the movie theatres near the Taco Bell and OutBack. Great Food and a Fair Price. Great for take Out.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SCRAPPYJupiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Downtown West Palm Beach”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Fresh vegetable/fruit juices made upon request. Yummy food. "Living Room" area..relax and catch up on the news while you enjoy a muffin and a coffee.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank omgjsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tequesta, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“Always fresh & good.”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I have always had good meals here (usually lunches); healthy & fresh. Friendly, clean but not that cheap. I would eat here more frequently than the 2 or 3 times a year I go but I don't typically go out for lunch in that area.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank traveltina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sucks”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Went there today at 2:55 pm & walk inside to sit down and the rude girl says "you gotta get your food to go, we close in 20 mins." Whatever. I guess the economy is so good for you that you don't need any business up until closing time. Won't be back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skullgrl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nature's Way Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing