We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner at Lanna Thai”
Review of Lanna Thai

Lanna Thai
Ranked #33 of 237 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Service was very good. Food was excellent. Be sure to ask about the spicyness factor of the dishes. Convenient to the hotel

Date of visit: February 2013
Thank Nancy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 89 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was my first experience eating Thai food. THey were very busy when we entered but we were seated and served promptly. Staff was very entertaining and food was good.

Date of visit: January 2013
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012 via mobile

We will return, portions were great -- we had leftovers for lunch the next day. They had prepared the best frog legs I have ever had. Now, if you do not like frog legs, the Salmon was perfect and noodle side dish excellent. Dillman.com

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GeorgeNSusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

This is a long-established and reliable Thai restaurant. The food is very good, and lunch is a real value since the entrees come with spring rolls and soup. Service is always quick and friendly. The restaurant is in a single bay of a strip center so the atmosphere is nothing special. During the day, I suggest sitting at one of the tables upfront near the windows.

Date of visit: December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JupiterFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

My family and went on a search for good Thai food and this is the place we liked the best after trying several in the area. We drive a good distance to eat there (from Loxahatchee) and try to go at least once a week for a family dinner. We pretty much order the same things every time, (volcano chicken, pad thai) and they prepare it exactly how we like it and even bring me hotter sauce on the side because I like my volcano chicken spicy. The owner is very personable and we are treated like friends instead of patrons when we are there. In fact, he treats all of the customers this way. Our family always tries to support local business owners instead of corporate owned restaurants because they REALLY do appreciate your business. If you want awesome food, great service and an intimate meal, this truly is a "hidden gem"

Date of visit: September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank loxgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lanna Thai also viewed

 

Been to Lanna Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing