We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonzo's Pizza

Bonzo's Pizza
Ranked #67 of 215 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
101 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2012

When I moved up here from miami 5 years ago I used to only get pizza from Mario the baker..... The original one on Dixie

I needed a new pizza joint so my son and I drive down Indiantown from 95 stopping at every Italian place and ordered one slice of cheese pizza.

We took one bite and spit most of the out till we gotmtomthe end......Bonzos. Great pizza. Thin crispy crust , good sauce fresh toppings.

This is it and we havent found abpnything better up this way in 5 years

We pick up a pie almost every week when I don't feel,like cooking.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Simplesisthekey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    27
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2012

Being from the New Haven area in Connecticut, I have had trouble finding a simlar pizza. Bonzo has come the closest I have experienced in the last 12 years of living in FL. Good prices and great grinders too!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Floridalesters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Non Franchise Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2011

Good, local pizza (& more) place in Jupiter. Will deliver for free. Never had a bad meal here. Close to Carlin Park.

Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
227 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, Place has been here a long time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2011

Good thin pizza. Also Calzone and Strombolis are very good. Have lived nearby for 12 years

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank DiverM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“THE BEST PIZZA AND SUBS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2011

Bonzo's serves up the best NY Style pizza, just the right amout of sauce the cheese and toppings are great and so is the service, dine-in, carry out, and fast delivery.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zoback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonzo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing