We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sports & Party”

Duffy's Sports Grill
Ranked #42 of 215 Restaurants in Jupiter
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Catania, Italy
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Sports & Party”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Attended a party for a friend of mine here and was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere, food, and service. Of course, two-for-one drinks are always popular! The wings were excellent and one could get them with or without their sauce. Our waitstaff were very attentive to our needs and did not let the food, nor drinks, run out.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RandyGriswold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    77
    31
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Service!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

We were at Duffy's tonight for St.Patrick's Day. The food was good and our server, Josh, was excellent!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Floridapam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
118 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Good Food! Good Prices!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Two for One Drinks all day...and night! Food is always delicious. Tons of TV's for watching any and all sporting events. Staff is very accomodating. Will seat you in view of the sporting event of your choice or even change channels if necessary. Love their salads, sandwiches, soups, and burgers!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazlet, NJ
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Great burgers and appetizers. Service was quick and excellent as was the food. Coconut shrimp was also good. Menu is large. Restaurant is also family friendly. I would return and recommend it

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melsy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Level Contributor
124 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great bar food, love the drink specials”
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

We had patty melts, nachos, mozzarella sticks, scallops, burgers and chicken tenders. All consistently good. Place was packed. We weere lucky to get a table. Two-for drink specials are fantastic. Definitely a family favorite. Consistently good bar food and service!

Helpful?
Thank Dons5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing