We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our best dining experiences EVER!”
Review of Jetty's

Jetty's
Ranked #4 of 216 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Lighthouse Point, FL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of our best dining experiences EVER!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We found Jetty's by accident. we were visiting the area and since it's on the water it caught our eye. What a find! From our first experience with the hostesses (most young college girls who knew what they were doing), to our server (I wish i had asked his name) to the food - all A+.
The restaurant was busy but our server really knew his job, very attentive, knew the menu, didn't have an attitude when we only ordered water - a real PRO. Our dinners were excellent - crabmeat topped Sword Fish & Blackened Grouper - fresh fish cooked to perfection. Sides were great and the coffee was superb. The decor is tropical and relaxing. There appeared to be a busy bar outside by the boats (with an hour wait). The place was super busy but what impressed me the most was the staff. Everyone knew their job, did their job and kept smiling the whole time. We were pleasantly surprised that our bill was only $65. We will definately return to Jetty's

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redfoxdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,011 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    577
    285
    92
    39
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Batavia, Illinois
Level Contributor
110 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Lovely outdoor dining”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

What a great location for a restaurant, directly on the water and right off A1A. Too bad there isn't a better parking situation, as it can be a bit of a walk for the older patrons. The outdoor dining area is picture perfect and the food was good. We enjoyed the small area outside where we waited for our table. A friend who dined with us says she feels like the dining room is too noisy. I thought the dining room looked comfortable and was very busy as we walked through to our table outside.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire,connecticut
Level Contributor
195 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great service,terrific view, good food”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

3 friend and myself were on a girls week long vacation. We had eaten out every night, but this was definitely the best! The waitress couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating 2in our party ordered dishes, combinations that weren't even on the menu. The meals were prepared exactly as requested and the diners were very happy with their meals. I had a French martini, which was wonderful to sip on as we sat on the open air patio overlooking a lighthouse. They do not take reservations, but we went around 6:15 and had a minimal wait. But even a more lengthy wait would have been worth it! I'm glad we saved the best for last!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice !”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Great food, great service, well run, and one heck of a view ! Seafood, Steaks, Ribs, and lots of other good items. And how bout the peanut butter pie ! ALL GOOD ! And did I mention the view of the Jupiter Lighthouse, LOL go and enjoy. Go for a special occasion, or a drink at the bar

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jupiterinletcarguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
482 reviews
259 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Uppercrusts”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

One of the more upmarket eateries we found in Jupiter. Don't know whether local residents Tiger Woods and The Great White Shark eat here, but it's the sort of place they might. It's right on the water and, well, right on. Try the fillet mignon steak tips. Mmmmm

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank bryanedwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jetty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing