We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast place”
Review of Berry Fresh Cafe

Berry Fresh Cafe
Ranked #12 of 216 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Texas
Level Contributor
102 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast place”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

We will be back to enjoy more meals at this nice cafe. The breakfast was big and very reasonably priced. The service was excellent and our food arrived quickly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fltexan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    54
    26
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dining experience was a let down”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I have heard so many wonderful things about this restaurant. I decided to try it out for the first time this week. My server was friendly and the feel of the restaurant is casual and hometown. Maybe, I didn't order the right thing - but my quiche was just ok and cold in the middle. I was so disappointed because I had such high expectations.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank JulesinJupiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Irresistable”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My out-of-town guests remember this, too, and insist on going back. We've all had a wide variety of dishes with nary a loser in the bunch. I love the stuffed french toast foster (bananas or peaches or ...), and their new carrot cake pancakes are a surefire winner (I never liked pancakes before). Be warned: each pancake is the size of a plate, and you get two! They don't tell you, but you *can* order just one.

Be sure to look at the little separate sign on the table -- that's where they offer fried pickles. Salty, sweet, crunchy and soft, those are wonderful.

Don't overlook the bakery counter on the way out, either. This is truly a destination dining place. Oh - did I mention that the servers are attentive and responsive, and the place is very clean?

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bayla2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, FL
Level Contributor
97 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Well planned, well executed, excellent menu, food, service and value!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

My wife and I had an unbelievably fresh and tasty breakfast experience here yesterday. When was the last time you had crab cake Eggs Benedict and could smell and taste the fresh crab in the recipe? Wife had Coconut French Toast with Peaches - the August special - and it too was amazingly well planned and prepared. Everything fresh, made from scratch - Awesome!

There is some expert culinary planning and training behind this restaurant and it shows through with the menu and the variety and freshness of the dishes.

Uncrowded, comfortable, and the decor is as bright and fresh as the menu and the dishes.

The staff is all friendly and dedicated to the concept of freshness and a great experience. The location has plenty of parking.

Tried to think of any negatives or improvements needed - none!

All this, and the prices were reasonable.

Can't wait to get back and start trying other items!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ppatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset
Level Contributor
157 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Lovely unassuming and unpretentious place to eat.

We ate outside which was very pleasant. Great menu with lots of variety whether you are looking for a completely healthy option through to the more traditional egg based meals. Service was excellent and the food was fresh and tasty.

Excellent value.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ThemaceSomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Berry Fresh Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Berry Fresh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing