We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great seafood and chef "watching"!”

Little Moirs Leftovers
Ranked #2 of 215 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Derry, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great seafood and chef "watching"!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Super restaurant in Jupiter. Always busy, prepare to wait. Most popular dishes have a sweet potato topping that is amazing. Best seats are at the bar watching the talented and efficient chefs at work. Request these if possible, it's like being front row at a concert. Pricey but worth it-staff is very well prepared and knowledgeable.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shirley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    449
    152
    40
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Local Seafood”
Reviewed November 11, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I went here when I was visiting family in Palm Beach Gardens. I got the sweet potato encrusted fish (grouper cheeks) and it was amazing. Some of the best seafood I have ever had.

My girlfriend got the Grown-up Mac and Cheese, she was also very impressed.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matthew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sweet potato encrusted fish!”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The sweet potato encrusted fish at Leftovers has to be the best meal I have ever had. Giant portion of fish over a bed of greens, I have tried the triple tail, tilefish, and hogfish- all delicious. My parents came down from Boston to visit last weekend and they said it was the best fish they have ever had!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaylin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Best fish in so. Florida”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

This is by far our favorite restaurant along with food shack. The food is very fresh and very good. I always have the sweet potato crusted fish special and the Pablo fried oysters. The sangria is made fresh daily and always good.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chicago1450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beachwood, Ohio, Usa
Level Contributor
52 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“If You Like Fish!!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Exquisitely delightful. Sweet potato coated fish was amazing? Great beer selection too. Don't pass it!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheldon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Moirs Leftovers also viewed

 

Been to Little Moirs Leftovers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing