We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent grilled corvina with tandori spice”

Little Moirs Leftovers
Ranked #2 of 216 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent grilled corvina with tandori spice”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This is my favorite place for fish, excellent various spice combinations-I have never had a bad fish experience here. Beers are nice too-some local ones.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank LEJQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    455
    153
    40
    16
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“My favorite place in town!”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 via mobile

Food is great, service is great! I went with my husband. After an hour of drinks and apps, some friends called and said they wanted to join us. The staff was very accommodating. We were there for almost 3 hours total! It was great. Good beer selection too!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hchedrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Went there with my son who is a 'foodie' and we absolutely loved it! From the eclectic Floridian decor to the friendly service and ultimately the food we had a great experience. Drinks are good also. They have a wide selection of beers available and I enjoyed a glass of their house made sangira which I have been thinking about ever since. Nice casual atmosphere with moderate price. We plan to go again soon.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stacy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good seafood selection but pricey”
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Interesing menu with variety of seafood entrees and specials. Restaurant is small like better for lunch. Price too high

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank soymike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“disappointing”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

For months I heard so much about this place that I could not wait to try it. The menu is rather on the heavy side and a lot of fried food offering. We ordered pasta and the chicken with sweet potato crust. We started with our salad and goat cheese. The portion is so small and the salad so so. Ok was hoping the rest will be great. My pasta was so bland, the chicken was good but nothing worth writing home about. Honestly I don't know what people see in this place tiny portions overpriced food that is about all we saw.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank seahorizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Moirs Leftovers also viewed

 

Been to Little Moirs Leftovers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing