We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great trip on the boat” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jupiter Inlet Boat Rentals

Jupiter Inlet Boat Rentals
north palm beach florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great trip on the boat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

I Rented a deck boat for the day and had great time with the kids and met up with another family at the sandbarin tuqesta. Everyone had fun. Was a really good company to deal with start to finish. I read all the other reviews and agree with them all, nice nice people. Took time to explain charts, markers and fun spots.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank roger g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    6
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“One of the most memorable activities of our vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

After I called around to two of their competitors I felt confident that Jupiter Inlet Boat Rentals was the best alternative. June was very helpful in arranging our rental. We rented a full day with 2 small children and 3 adults. June had life preservers and all the paperwork ready and done for us in a snap. She even upgraded our boat when she saw how fair skinned our kids were (we're from Norway) in order to give the kids a bigger Bimini top for shade.

We followed her recommended outing and brought our lunch to the beach. It was a perfect day and one of the more memorable experiences we've had while visiting FL. I'd certainly recommend this company to others.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank FL_Viking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AWESOME Ladies Trip with Captain Martin and Jupiter Inlet Boat Rental”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Six of us ladies took at week long trip to Jupiter, FL to get away from stressful jobs, hectic kids schedules, etc.. and to just spend time with friends. My husband and I had rented a boat from Jupiter Inlet Boat Rental before, but without him, we needed a captain. As always, working with June to set up the reservaton was easy. Everything was ready when we got there and the staff helped us get loaded on the boat and off we went. Captain Martin was a delight and was PEFECT for our group. He showed us the famous homes, took us to a sand bar, took pictures for us with six cameras, served us beverages and took us to a cool place called The Dive Bar. The day on the boat was the FAVORITE part of our trip!!!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank DLSSMSPLSDDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

Went south to peanut island on the ocean, came back up the intercostal. Met up with friends
had awesome time. Will definately do this again. 26' center console nice edgewater boat for a rental.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeff m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west palm beach fl
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best way to impress out of town guests”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

My business rents from this company all the time. We get a lot of out of town clients and we take them on a tour of the Jupiter island area. Its always a hit. This company always does a fantastic job. You can tell everyone who works there loves what they do. if you are not looking for the average but superior experience go with this group.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jupiter Inlet Boat Rentals also viewed

 

Been to Jupiter Inlet Boat Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing