We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical HI Express”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Located close to the beach, this is a typical HI Express set-up. The rooms are good size, but the bathrooms are way too small. They design is extremely poor as the bathrooms could have been made twice the size without impacting the room. The breakfast is standard HI Epress fare. The best part of the hotel is that it is only a two story facility, so you can have a top floor room without hiking a lot of stairs or a long elevator ride. The rooms are a little noisy, but the a/c hum can solve that problem.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I was extremely disappointed to see your review of our hotel.
Guest comments are highly valued and I take these reviews seriously and discuss guest praises and challenges with my staff on a regular basis.
We welcome the opportunity to address any issues during the guest's stay with us as we strive to provide an excellent guest service experience for all.
We do have deluxe rooms in our three story building that do have more space in the bathrooms.
We do hope that you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Susan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 357 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

This was the first hotel on a road trip to Florida from Connecticut that we found was clean that also took pets.
Beds were comfortable it had a microwave and refrigerator. When we arrived the refrigerator wasn't working. We called and they had someone come and replace it that night.
Thank you Holiday Inn Express for providing a clean comfortable room and allowing pets.

Room Tip: Great choice for people with pets
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach hotel.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area.

Sincerely,

suan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

This was a very non functional set up for a lodging. The vanity was in the bathroom with the tub and commode and all was very small. The room had 2 beds but it was impossible for more than 1 person to get ready in the morning. The vanity had no place to put a cosmetic bag. This was by far the worse set up I have ever experienced. The electrical lighting was poorly planned and again non-functional. When the light switch by the door is on the lights inside the door and by the bed all come on. If the bedside lights are on so is the entry way light there is no way to turn off the entry way light and have the bedside lights on. The entry way light shines in your eyes while trying to read or watch TV. So, when ready to retire for the night you have to get out of bed and turn the lights off at switch by the door. VERY POOR PLANNING. Nice staff and breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I appreciate your kind words regarding the staff at the hotel. We always appreciate the opportunity to recognize our associates for a job well done.
I am very sorry our bathroom fell short of your expactations. We do hope you will try us again, we do have some deluxe room with a larger vanity.

Sincerely,

Susan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Returned to this hotel again 14th October first night free using my loyalty points great welcome from the staff. Hotel clean as always and beds very comfortable. We tried the Juno Fish Grill for the first time and were very impressed with the food and service. The Hurricane Cafe at the back of the CVS pharmacy across the road was a great place for brunch looking forward to my next stay

Room Tip: Second floor is best block c or b
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jillmbeverley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Holiday Inn Express Valued Guest,

Thank You for the great review. We appreciate the comments you posted and we are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to welcome all guest as family. Keeping our hotel clean, safe and friendly is very important to all of us.
Thank You for staying with us again and we look forward to you coming back to visit!!.

Sincerely,

Susan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This hotel is very well located and is a lovely property with updated lobby, rooms and grounds. It was so very pleasant to sit outside on the small terrace that looked out onto the pool area! (Upstairs rooms have private outdoor balconies.) While we did not have a chance to swim this trip, the pool area is also very nice.

The room and bed was very comfortable, although the bathroom was a bit small. Definately something we can live with. Especially with the exceptional service we received from the young women at the front desk. (Thank you, Widnie!)

Breakfast in the lobby was better than most complimentary breakfasts, too. This Holiday Inn Express will absolutely be our hotel of choice on future trips to the Juno area!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigBobsGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Dear Valued Guests,

I was thrilled to read your glowing review from your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
We are delighted that you enjoyed our delicious complimentary hot breakfast and our wonderful accommodations and amenities.
I appreciate your kind words regarding the staff at the hotel. We always appreciate the opportunity to recognize our associates for a job well done.

Thank you again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Susan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

If you are local and just want a few days away from home this is a great place to hang for a couple of days. We had a one bedroom suite and we enjoyed the extra space but loved having a patio to sit outside and just read our books and enjoy the fresh air. The pool is very pleasant and they also have a well suited work out room if you need to get in a jog. The Inn offers a daily breakfast but one should note that there are quite a few excellent restaurants in walking distance to enjoy. If shopping is your thing you are not far from the Palm Beach Gardens mall and other plazas full of boutiques etc...The front desk staff was very helpful and we did not get wash cloths the second day we were there and they ran them up to our room within minutes of the call. There is access to beaches close by so this could also be a great place for a family or anyone to take a regular vacation. Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: rooms on the first floor away from the pool area have more private patios.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and for this positive review.
We are glad you enjoyed your room, patio, the courtyard and pool areas as well as our convenient location to experience what the area has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed here for a few weeks while waiting on a remodel of my home. The girls at the front desk were great, had my room key in hand in two minutes. Opened the door to my room and was thinking, this is a Holiday Inn Express? It was very nicely appointed,modern and clean. Great view of a beautiful pool and fitness center. Less than half a block to the beach, Great seafood restaurant in the same parking lot and CVS is next door if you forgot something or wanted to get some snacks and drinks. Loved staying here and a big thanks to the staff and GM Kim for a home away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach hotel.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
6.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview

Address: 13950 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: $141 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
$5 million dollar renovation including brand new guest rooms completed in May 2010. Hotel is located 400 steps from the beach. Every room has a mini refrigerator, microwave and working desk. Complimentary Hot Breakfast complete with our Signature Cinnamon Rolls, free high speed internet, free parking, fitness center and complimentary use of a full gym across the street. Tropically landscaped outdoor pool, Priority Club Rewards ® points. All rooms have balconies, pet friendly, 100% non-smoking hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview Hotel Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing