We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Brunch”
Review of Juno Beach Cafe

Juno Beach Cafe
Ranked #4 of 31 Restaurants in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $12
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: We are a family owned and operated American cuisine breakfast and lunch restaurant for over 18 years. Offering a variety of dishes, we have also tossed in a few Lebanese family heritage dishes! Please join us for a comfortable and enjoyable meal!
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Couldn't believe the crowd and the wait on a Saturday morning. When we ordered we were not sure. When the food arrived, we knew the reason. The food and coffee were great. I personally wanted to go easy, but could not resist. Anyway, we got to take some of it home to deal with later. By the way, the wait was well worth it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bilewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgjuno, Manager at Juno Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

It's not so easy to "go easy" at JBC! So glad you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
There are newer reviews for Juno Beach Cafe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 223 of 305 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2014

their public realtins could be better, We;ve eaten there a couple of times- signes up for the e-mail newsletter and we got coupons for their short stack pancakes. When our party tried to use two coupons we were told coldn't do th waitreess said the coupon says cant be combined with any other offer- this is misleading it should say "only one copo per talbe" because we weren't combining anthing we were ordering seapratedly. I woud ave todl the owner that he should change this becasue the intent is to generate good will but it can backfire. Howeever, he had left the premises before we finished. I hope he reads thsi. The food is qutie good but ths coupon thing should be fixed or don't have it. PS NOTE they close at 2 pm but serve breakfast "all day"

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlanONYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgjuno, Manager at Juno Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Hello AlanONYC~
Well, we are reading this now, even though five months late...just figuring out social media! While we're glad you enjoyed the food at our restaurant, I do apologize for the miscommunication and explanation of the coupons. Hoping that this incident didn't dissuade you from visiting us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Family owned, varied large breakfast menu . Items were freshly prepared, omlet was very tasty and not overlooked, potato pancakes some of the best! Good coffee. Worth the $$

Thank jlmr213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgjuno, Manager at Juno Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Thank you for a nice post! We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I have been trying to go to Juno Beach Café for the last 3 years..I have only heard good things about it.....Finally, we made it...and no long line...We were quickly showed a table...but the waitress did not return with booster chair or lunch menu we asked for.... Staff seems very distracted, loud and not interested...My husband eggs benedict with homemade bun was delicious, pancake for grand son was good...My grilled fish wrap was the worst I have ever eaten...No flavor, soft and did not taste or look grilled. Told the cashier three times without a response...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gusdogDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgjuno, Manager at Juno Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

gusdogDetroit,
I know it's been 5 months since you posted, but we are still new at social media! Thank you for your honesty but there is no excuse for such a disappointing visit! We ARE better than that and we can only hope that you have--or will give us another chance. If you do come back, please introduce yourselves to us so we can make sure you have a better experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

always great food! today i had the blintzes fir breakfast they were amazing. the egg was delious. i have never been disappointed going there as far as the quality of food.

Thank NJCOHIBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgjuno, Manager at Juno Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Blintzes are awesome! Come on back and try something different!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juno Beach Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Juno Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing