We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place”

Juno Beach Fish House
Ranked #5 of 34 Restaurants in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Family owned and operated since 2000. Fresh and local seafood whenever possible.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

It has the best seafood in the Juno Beach area. It tends to attract and older crowd of seniors for dinner, but the food is fabulous.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1Heidi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

We'll take all that love, and toss it right back at you Heidi! Thank you so much for joining us and for being a fan. We hope to see you again, real soon!
Till then,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (804)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 805 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2018

Good food, crowded with waits in season, nice now! Wait staff are good, casual dining, no need to be dressy. Lobster days are great

Thank johnlO8481IY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Loved this place! They Brought fresh hot bread to the table, along with oil dipping sauce. Sunset menu can’t be beat - I got delicious grilled salmon, which came with soup or salad and two sides, along with drink and dessert - all for under $19! Hubby got a 1.5 pound lobster - just DELICIOUS. The key lime pie was GREAT (and I don’t even really like it). Highly recommend this place!

Thank NanaCof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

You really know how to make our day NanaCof! We couldn't be more thrilled than to know how much you enjoyed dinning with us, that's, well, Awesome! And thank you so much for recommending us, we're looking forward to your return visit, till then,
Take care,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

James was delightful! So helpful and super server.
The salmon was delicious!
The yellow fin tuna was wonderful; served rare.
The hot bread and oil superb.
The lentil soup perfect; as was deserts and sides!
Open at 5 for immediate seating.
Also bar specials...

Thank 770nickis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thanks Nicki! That's so kind of you to say about James, and I couldn't agree more, it's a pleasure to have him as part of our JBFH family, I'll be sure to pass this along to him, He'll be thrilled to know : ) The next time your in the neighborhood, stop back in and join us, we'd love to have you!
Till then,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

To be honest, Juno Beach Fish House was not our first dinner choice for our one night stay in Juno Beach. We planned to eat at a local sports pub close to our hotel.
Said pub was crowded and the young hostess made it very clear that it was AT LEAST a 45 minute wait. Good start if you're trying to run off business. JBFH was also crowded on this Friday night but they seated us quickly and had hot bread and spice infused olive oil on the table in just a few minutes. Our waiter, Wes, did not rush us but sensed we were tired and wanted to eat and get back to our hotel room. Great service sometimes is just understanding what the customer wants without having to be told. Everything we ate was excellent. Recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 155jeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

We're glad you joined us as well Jeff! I'm so thrilled to know Wes was great at anticipating your needs to end your night right before relaxing back at your room. Next time your visiting, stop back in, we would love to have you join us again!
Sincerely,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juno Beach Fish House also viewed

 

Been to Juno Beach Fish House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing