We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Happy Hour/Earlybird specials”

Juno Beach Fish House
Ranked #5 of 34 Restaurants in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Family owned and operated since 2000. Fresh and local seafood whenever possible.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

James was delightful! So helpful and super server.
The salmon was delicious!
The yellow fin tuna was wonderful; served rare.
The hot bread and oil superb.
The lentil soup perfect; as was deserts and sides!
Open at 5 for immediate seating.
Also bar specials...

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 770nickis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thanks Nicki! That's so kind of you to say about James, and I couldn't agree more, it's a pleasure to have him as part of our JBFH family, I'll be sure to pass this along to him, He'll be thrilled to know : ) The next time your in the neighborhood, stop back in and join us, we'd love to have you!
Till then,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (806)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 806 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2018

To be honest, Juno Beach Fish House was not our first dinner choice for our one night stay in Juno Beach. We planned to eat at a local sports pub close to our hotel.
Said pub was crowded and the young hostess made it very clear that it was AT LEAST a 45 minute wait. Good start if you're trying to run off business. JBFH was also crowded on this Friday night but they seated us quickly and had hot bread and spice infused olive oil on the table in just a few minutes. Our waiter, Wes, did not rush us but sensed we were tired and wanted to eat and get back to our hotel room. Great service sometimes is just understanding what the customer wants without having to be told. Everything we ate was excellent. Recommended.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 155jeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

We're glad you joined us as well Jeff! I'm so thrilled to know Wes was great at anticipating your needs to end your night right before relaxing back at your room. Next time your visiting, stop back in, we would love to have you join us again!
Sincerely,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Yummy and great servings. Had lobster on a Thursday night special. It was about 2 lbs. Could not eat all of the slaw and stuff that came with it. Price was very reasonable and service good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Pedalmasher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Thank you for joining us as well as the great review! I'm so thrilled to know you were able to get in on our at cost Thursday lobster special and that you enjoyed it so much. It was a pleasure serving you!
Till next time, take care,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

You cannot beat the selections of fresh fish and if you like to eat before 6 pm you will
Love the price of the early bird dinner. The dinner begins with fresh warm rolls and pesto infused oil which is very hard to resist. Next course is a soup, Caesar or house salad all of which are healthy size portions. There is something for everyone on the menu which also comes with dessert. Happy hour drinks are plentiful.

We eat here at least twice a week and we dread in season when a line forms out the door before 5:30.
Service has always been good but if you get the chance, ask for Michelle. She is efficient and eager to please you and your palette!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Pickyoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Thank you for joining us all these years, we're thrilled to know we have a fan in you! I hear you on enjoying the serenity of off season, while we do love our "bird" friends, it is a little more relaxing this time of year. Michele will be ecstatic to know that you really appreciate her efficient and always friendly service. We look forward to many more meals to come, see you soon!
Sincerely,
Rick Padilla, Managing Partner
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

Went for the Lobster special with 11 people for my birthday and had the most wonderful time with awesome food and service. Michelle W. was our server and was one of the best waitresses I’ve ever had. She made sure I had the best birthday dinner ever. Can’t wait to go back!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Merry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Happy belated birthday! And thank you so much for choosing to let us provide the meal and some extra fun with the wonderful, Michele W. We're definitely looking forward to having you back as well!
Till next time,
Rick Padilla, President of the Michele W. Fan Club
The Juno Beach Fish House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juno Beach Fish House also viewed

 

Been to Juno Beach Fish House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing