We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great & clean for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Miami, United States
1 review
“Great & clean for the price”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We stayed there for a baseball tournament, the room was clean, staff was friendly. The breakfast was fine, eggs, bacon, waffles. Best part, all day coffee & tea service. For the price we were pleased.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Abraham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your recent stay at our property. We appreciate the opportunity to be your hotel of choice while playing in the Tournament. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for being our guest and our team looks forward in having back with us soon.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    181
    74
    30
    27
See reviews for
184
183
37
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Stayed at this location for my daughters soccer tournament. The location was great as the soccer field is about 8 minutes away from the hotel. It was nice and clean except the the leaky dripping toilet we got that kept me up both nights. I found out about the 100% satisfaction guarantee after we left.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Tahaba J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please accept our apology for the issues with the toilet in your room. We have addressed this issue with our maintenance team and they have already checked the room to resolve the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return to the area.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and though the location close to the beach and the breakfast was good our sofa bed sheets upon check had someone else's dirty socks in them and hair. Within an hour of checking in another couple opened our room. They had assigned our room to someone else. Good thing we were in the room and dressed. The management didn't apologize when confronted. The next day we come back and the room had the same big pile of sand on the carpet and crumbs on the table. They had just made the beds and cleaned the bathroom. Last day we left room at noon come back at 6 pm and the room was not done at all. No beds made, no clean towels nothing . After confronting the evening attendant , andrew, he gave us clean towels since the cleaning crew was gone. Next day the manager gave us a nights credit after we complained about all these incidents. This is not a 3 star hotel by any means and management is asleep at the wheel

Room Tip: Choose one with a fridge and microwave if you think you will use it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We appreciate your honest feedback and apologize for the unpleasant experience you had. The comfort and safety of our guests is of utmost importance to us and we are reviewing our policies with your comments in mind. We take pride in our property and when we do receive any feedbacks or concern regarding our guests stays we like to take immediate action to comfort the rest of their stay. I am happy to know that our management did provide you with a 100% Hampton Guarantee for your inconvenience. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our team so that we can provide a better service for our future guests. We hope this experience does not affect your future confidence in our property or with our brand for future stays. Once again we apologize for your inconvenience and hope that we can have another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience at our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
314 reviews
244 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Smallish rooms, but this is the norm with Hampton Inn (which does not have the capacity that Hampton Inn and Suites does, where they can upgrade Hilton Honors members to larger rooms). Carpet in the room was moist and a bit damp... shower soap-holder needed cleaning (okay, it was just plain gross)... the balcony was fun to have, but with all the nice, lush foliage around the pool area below we were reluctant to leave the door open at night and invite mosquitoes. Front Desk Staff was friendly and very professional -- they even offer you beach towels to take to the beach which is a deceptive 2-1/2 block walk (clocked at .2 of a mile) to the public access. It's a bit farther if you drive as the public parking lot is way up the street, but with public access to the sand right at the lot, too. Nice pool, though no hot-tub.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MMPJMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to provide us with your experience at our hotel. We are disappointed to know that your stay at our property was not to your satisfactory. This is not the impression we like to leave our guests with. We take your comments very seriously and have addressed the lapses in service you encountered. It is our hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with you review and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

I love this hotel! It was my second time staying here. The first time I traveled solo with my 18 month son and the staff was gracious enough to let me keep my milk in the office refrigerator! This time, they not only allowed me to do this again, but they gave me a two hour extension on checkout because I had to get up at 4:00 a.m. to get my host son off to Shanghai. I didn't use the whole two hours, but the added time and the thoughtfulness certainly left a lasting impression! Kudos to Hampton Inn in Juno!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you for that glowing review! We couldn’t be happier that you enjoyed such excellent service at every turn from many of our dedicated Associates. We will certainly share your kind feedback with our entire staff. Please know that if there was anything we could have done to make your stay more comfortable, all you need to do is ask. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach again soon.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014

My sister and I booked the Suite for a wedding and it was great, plenty of room for our family to come and hang with us. Bed was comfortable, clean, if we needed anything we would call and they would bring it right away. I would highly recommend a Suite for the extra money. It is great especially if you have a room mate.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you very much for detailing your experience at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We are happy to know that you had an opportunity to enjoy our suite at our property. I will definitely share your generous comments with the hotel team and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Juno Beach soon.

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This place is a great alternative to high price beach hotels in North palm beach. Rooms are large, nice and clean. Property is close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. I have used it for both business and pleasure and always got the same great value.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jorviv03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy we were able to provide you with nice clean accommodations for your stay. As mentioned, we do have a great location near beach, restaurant, and shops. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with such a great positive review and we look forward in having you back at our property soon!

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
662 reviews
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
405 reviews
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
581 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 U.S. Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing