We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Nearby Hotels
$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$132
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$179
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveler rating
296
200
88
41
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
200
88
41
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring trainingroger dean stadiumbalcony roomhot tubthirsty turtleshort drivecomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaclean roomspalm beach gardensenjoyed our staynice breakfastwithin walking distancebusiness centerstayed one nightnice stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 662 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stayed to attend spring training baseball games. Excellent service and amenities. Location is outstanding for a variety of activities. Minutes from the ballpark, minutes to public access beach with free parking.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for the outstanding review! We appreciate your business and for choosing the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno beach. Our location is great as we are close to local restaurants and shopping centers in the area. We look forward in having you back with us next year for Spring Training. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

The Juno Beach Hampton Inn is close to Juno Beach, its bike and running path and the ocean. However, one has to cross US 1 to get there which can be harrowing. Florida drivers have little regard for pedestrians. We chose this hotel to be close to the beach and it proved to be an adequate hotel. Our room included a refrigerated (which we had to turn on when we arrived), a microwave and a jacuzzi tub. The room had a smell of chlorine and the occupants of the adjacent room were clearly audible in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was good. A small selection of cold cereal, some cut fruit and whole fruit such as apples and bananas (no oranges..in Florida?). The breakfast should have included non-dairy milk such as soy, almond or coconut but it only had 2% and skim cow's milk. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast manager kept the buffet stocked. The small fitness room had medicine balls of various weights, a stability ball and an elliptical, treadmill and recumbent bike, all of which appeared new and made by Precor. The outdoor pool was tiny and the hot tub in the gazebo was ridiculously hot. No one used it! The price we paid for our room reflected the proximity to the beach, not the quality of the room, due to the smell and the lack of soundproofing. This was our second choice; the first being the Holiday Inn Express across the street, which was full when we checked in.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gwenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We truly value the time you have taken to write us your experience at our property. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team! Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
PBIJB_Hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Attractive and clean, but not a good value. I was told that property had recently been redecorated, and that appeared to be the case. Heating/cooling system, as in all hotels that use through-wall units, was noisy even at low fan speed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

I wanted to thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our newly renovated rooms and happy that you had the opportunity to experience them. I do apologize for any noise disturbance you heard from our A/C units and I will definitely provide this feed back to our maintenance department. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Basic and clean. Breakfast selection and quality were great! However, we wish we had better researched area lodging. For a family, the room was quite small. Pool area also small with no hot tub--and surrounded by parking lots. We expected more from a Hampton Inn--especially at the higher Florida rates.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 427elaineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to provide us your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation of our hotel accommodations; however we do provide numerous pictures of our property on our website to provide our guest with exact look and feel of the hotel prior to making their reservation. We also do have a hot tub that is located in a gazebo area just a few steps off from the pool area. Thank you again for your review of our property and our team looks forward in serving you in the near future.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We stay at this hotel every year when we go to Spring Training. The hotel across the street cost two times what we pay here. You are also a block from the beach and you can walk there. We also like the CVS pharmacy that is across the street. We can shop for our misc needs and walk while doing it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us and for the 5 star review! We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. Our location is great as we are walking distance to the beach and to nearby restaurants. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,
Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews