We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Accomodations but NOT "Oceanside"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Flowood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accomodations but NOT "Oceanside"”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This hotel provides enormous rooms that are clean and furnished well. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast that was included was also very good. Our only disappointment was that it was advertised as "oceanfront" and it was not. Still recommend staying here!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We appreciate your feedback and I will make sure to share this information with our team. Kindly be advised that we try our best to inform all our travelers of our location as we are walking distance to the beach and not located on the beach. Thank you again for staying with us at our property and we hope to have you back again soon.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    279
    188
    79
    38
    31
See reviews for
205
199
38
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Christiansburg, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

This hampton inn was awesome. I am a clean freak so i actually took a clorox wipe and wiped all the light fixtures and even the bathroom floor and to my amazement I got nothing off the floor. It was quiet and even the stairways smelled fresh and clean. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Cmrobertson23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
The team and I greatly appreciate the comments you shared on your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We take pride on our service we provide to all our guests and we enjoyed having you stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit with us!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Great location and easy to access. Breakfast was wonderful with many selections for young and old. Rooms were clean upon arrival. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and the room was cleaned and fresh towels were given each day. Pool was great!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank lee0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We strive to exceed our guests expectations in every way and glad to find we exceeded yours. We look forward to hosting your future trip. Please let me know if you have any special needs or requests to help your stay be the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapmansboro, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I was very pleased with my stay at the Hampton in Juno Beach. The staff was very friendly and prompt. Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and the bed was awesome. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I'll be back!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank PhilBennett11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and will be a future guest of ours. That speaks volumes about our hotel. Thank you again for your comments. They're very much appreciated!

Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach Team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juno Beach, FL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our stay at the Juno Beach Hampton Inn was remarkable. The room was very quiet, the surroundings were clean and neat; breakfast was always plentiful and the work-out room was well equipped. Front desk staff always helpful. I look forward to coming back to this exact location another time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Tedra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you so much for the kind review. I'll be sure to pass this on to our team. We have an excellent team on our property and everyone really cares about our guests and making sure their stay is a great one.

Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is nice enough, but there were several little weird things there. The desk chair is too low and can't be raised, the shower head is too high and sprays water on your face, the wi-fi doesn't work in the room, but is great in the lobby. Service is terrific, and location is very good. Breakfast is good with a lot of choices.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lika1631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear the location was perfect for your needs and our breakfast selections were on par. Please know that we've shared your other comments about small ways in which we can improve, with the team. We look forward to having another chance to serve you.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, NJ
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

My family and I stayed here early May 2013 for 4 nights. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The premises were very clean and pleasant. My only complaint with this property was the breakfast. The selection was just acceptable. They served the same mediocre food each and every morning and did not make an attempt to change a thing. The fruit was straight out of a jar, the pastries were cardboard like, and so were the bagels. I have stayed at several other Hampton Inns across the US and most have offered a different selection of breakfast pastries and bread each day. They have tasted like they came from a local bakery and not straight out of a cardboard box from the freezer, as the one's at the Hampton Inn at Juno Beach did. I think the breakfast needs a lot of help!!

Room Tip: Plan on eating breakfast off premises
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thank you for your reply regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach! I am glad you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel from our friendly staff to our newly renovated rooms and amenities. I am sorry our breakfast did not compare to those you have had in the past. I will personally make sure this is looked into and resolved moving forward. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please feel free to contact me at lincoln.patel@hilton.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
701 reviews
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing