We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent facility”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
del haven, nj
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent facility”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

stayed here for a week in nov. 2012. great friendly staff. outstanding breakfasts with large variety that changes everyday. room was large, comfortable, and quiet. good location just south from donald ross blvd. on rte 1. price was the best of all in the area. will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jk31668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your recent visit. Although we are part of the Hampton brand, we personally still strive to make each guest’s experience unique and special each and every day. I hope to see you again during a future visit and if there is anything I can do to assist you, please feel free to contact me directly at PBIJB_Hampton@hilton.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    185
    76
    37
    32
See reviews for
198
192
38
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

This property was conveniently located with numerous restaurants and the beach in walking distance. The rooms were clean and everything worked as it should. The front desk staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations for dining and of course coffee was always hot and available. The complimentary breakfast

Room Tip: My room had a pool view but unfortunately there was a decorative balcony (not functional) that block...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We are glad you were able to experience the great local restaurants we have here in Juno Beach. Your favorable comments about our staff are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Effingham, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We stayed at this Hampton on our way from Port Canaveral to West Palm Beach. It was a nice location and conveniently located. The staff was particularly friendly and answered any questions that we had about area restaurants and the beach. The rooms were very neat, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TJ7334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We are proud to stand by our brand's 100% Satisfaction. We are glad you were able to experience the great local restaurants we have here in Juno Beach. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We stayed one night here prior to our Memorial Day Weekend Cruise. When we checked in, we were informed of the manager's reception, where we enjoyed wine and cheese. Breakfast was delicious and fresh, and our overall night's stay was exactly what one would expect from a hotel, restful.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CCW26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We are proud to stand by our brand's 100% Satisfaction. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cooper City, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
366 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2012

This hotel is finishing a remodeling and is in good shape for a Hampton. The room ammenities are modern and in good condition. My room was under $100/night. There really aren't many (if any) beachfront hotels in this immediate area, so this is about as close as you get. There is a nice (but small) pool and a hot tub out back. It's about a 10 min. walk to the beach, or if you would prefer you can drive to one of the local beachside parks and park your car for free. There are 4 or 5 restaurants within walking distance, and shopping nearby. This is a quiet, family oriented beach. Don't come here if you are expecting partying and nightlife.

Room Tip: Room on the back side face the pool and trees.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank caryon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We also love the little hidden gem that Juno Beach is and being the closest hotel to the beach insures that our guest can relax while staying with us with a nice walk on the beach. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2012

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn because upon reading their website it said two blocks from the beach. However, it doesn't tell you that it is across us1 and the beach access is more then a few blocks, we had a small child and couldn't walk there "safely", so we drove to the beach. Also, they're in the middle of remodeling, which when we booked NO one told us. There were workers everywhere though and even at the breakfast in the morning... Which i found unprofessional to be eating my paid for breakfast next to construction worksrs. We didn't have any ice on the second floor, we had to go downstairs, PLUS like another user posted, the AC on the second floor was NOT working. It was August and Hot!! Room was cold but walking down the hallway felt like a sauna. So obviously they never really fixed the problem, seems as though they're just trying to save a few dollars by keeping it off. Everything else was okay. The service was good. I can't say that I'd stay here again. Intact, the Holiday Inn across the street looked a lot nicer and was closer to the beach.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank buttermilkash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, August 14, 2012
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the condition of the hotel as we work to create a better experience for our guests in the future. The employees of the company completing the renovation are guests at our hotel. They have chosen to stay at our property to ensure a timely completion. As we complete these updates, we will be sure to repair our air conditioning units to provide more comfortable temperatures for guests throughout the hotel. Thank you again for your review and we hope you will stay with us again once the renovations are complete and provide feedback on our changes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2012

All just OK. I stayed here for business and locatin was perfect for me. The price was REALLY high. Nothing special about the place. The rooms are a good size, the bathrooms are fine. The layout is a bit strange and things like an ice machine are not very convient depending on what side you stay on. The staff was fine, again nothing special. The place was clean. The breakfast was just OK. If I hadn't made my point by now, this Hampton Inn is just OK. Nothing wrong with it, except the price way too high. You can walk to some restaurants and the beach but you have to cross a really busy road. I don't mind walking but easier to just drive. Next time I have business in this area I will choose to make the longer drive and stay somewhere else. If they brought down the price by at least $100 I would consider staying again. I spend 3 months out of the year staying all over Florida along the east and west coast and this was by far the most expensive and I have stayed at some really nice high end places for less with better locations.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrolfes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Thank you for your comments. We will use your comments to help with the improvements of the hotel. Our management team and staff strives on making every stay at our hotel memorable and I'm sorry this was not what you experience during your stay at our hotel in March. We stand by our brand's moto of Hamptonality treatment for every guest. We were in the busy time of season when you were here and we feel that our rates were within the range of other properties with what we have to offer. Please consider us when your travels bring you back to the Juno Beach area. If you should have any questions or need any assistance booking a future trip, please contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
691 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing