We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 2, 2012

we enjoyed our stay at the hampton inn we were there for a baseball tournament . staff was ver patient wih kids running around in the lobby and were helpful in gving us good restaurant advice. breakfast was good overall it was an enjobale stay will comeback and visit when in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MiguelV2800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We are proud to stand by our brand's 100% Satisfaction. We are glad you were able to experience the great local restaurants we have here in Juno Beach. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

539 - 545 of 632 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2012

The room was not up to date but it was clean. The humid FL weather caused the AC to be working on overdrive most of the time but it did cool the room and wasn't too loud.

Continental breakfast (included) was very good and I experienced no waiting for food. The waffle mix did run out but we were eating breakfast at the end of the meal period.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach! Our hot and cold rotating menu for breakfast is a great start to your day. This summer our hotel is getting a little facelift and adding some great Hampton amenities. Such as a fitness room, Hampton Inn Perfect Mix lobby and room upgrades. Make sure you stay tuned for those changes. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you in booking your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

I arrived at 8:30 p.m. and asked the desk staff to give me a room in a quiet area, as I had an early meeting and wanted to do a little work and then get to sleep early. I got to the room and it was right next to the elevator. I returned to the desk and she said she "was new and didn't know where the rooms were yet". She apologized and assigned me another room, which was right next to the ice machine. At that point, I really didn't want to hassle anymore and proceeded to go down to the "business center" to print out a document. I could not get my document from email and asked the receptionist what the problem was, but she had not idea how to work that computer. The next morning, after a cold shower (there was no hot water), I tried the computer again and the receptionist told me "the computer guy comes in at 9". Come on people.... can you at least install an Office program that runs docx? Unknowledgeable staff, cold shower, noisy room, unworkable computer all add up to No Future Stays for this business person.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention because we want to insure that our staff is fully trained. I can also assure you this was an isolated incident because we do stand firmly behind our Hampton Inn brand standards to insure that every guest is comfortable and satisfied during their stay at our hotel. Our location and amenities are prime for our corporate business travelers and we sincerely apologize this was not your experience at our hotel. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you in booking your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Found a special for about $80 a night. We got two rooms - adjoining. There were hot cookies (3 flavors) when we checked-in around 4 pm on June 11th and checked out on June 13th. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very well-organized with everything there (food, utensils, etc...). There was a lady working very hard to see that tables were wiped clean, spills near the milk and coffee were wiped up, food was replaced, etc... Here name was Lakinda or something like that. The staff at the front desk was VERY polite and accomodating. We asked for adjoining rooms - they gave us that for the same price (had to upgrade to a king bed for one room but no additional fees). We needed an extra blanket and they provided it and brought it up. The toilet was plugged upon arrival (not dirty, just with very little water in it and after I flushed it it filled up with water). I called the front desk and they sent someone to fix it and also cleaned up after themselves. We asked for a late checkout (til noon) and they accomodated. There is a very nice peaceful 5 mn. (we timed it) walk to the beach. The beach is very clean and peaceful (few other people) as there is no parking nearby and only condos on the beach. There is a nice shower at the top of the wooden steps which make cleaning off before the walk back. The proximity to a great beach with a great path made this hotel well worth the value. We will certainly go back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank avocadoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 27, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share you pleasurable experience at our hotel with future travelers! Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Our hotel believes that every guest has unique needs and we stand by our brand to make sure every guest leaves our hotel 100% satisfied. Our prime location is ideal for our guests looking for a value hotel within walking distance to the beach. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com if I can be of any assistance to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

The staff were very kind and helpful. We had a very dark room, our "window" was looking at the reception...We had just one night here, so we didn't care much, but I couldn't spent here more time. In the morning the breakfast place was crowded. You had to wait about 20 minute in a line to got some bread or waffel. There wasn't any free table and it was a total chaos.
In spite of these it was a good hotel for a night.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angiex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve our property and staff. Our hotel is going to a major renovation this summer which includes an expansion of our breakfast area and room amenities. Please stay with us again after that to ensure that your issues in your prior stay were solved. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you in booking your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Stayed here for just one night and it is a typical Hampton Inn, but very large one. Room we had was very far from the elevator, both good for noise but a very long walk with luggage.
Room was Hampton Inn clean but with 2 beds why is there always just one chair in a room?
Had a small sink/refirig. area so this was convenient for snacks/drinks. Good location but not on the beach. Breakfast for the typical Hampton Inn and there was plenty of it.
Overall, good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2Italylovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. I'm glad you got to enjoy one of your Deluxe Accomodations with the wetbar. In your next visit we will make sure to have two chairs in the room available for your comfort. We hope you're able to visit our hotel in the future and able to spend more time to enjoy all the great things Juno Beach has to offer. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you in booking your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Memorial Day getaway from South West Florida to the "other coast" ...

Checked in Saturday morning - the place was booked solid - think there was a family reunion with lots of kids ... well Saturday night around 10:30 one of the darlings pulled a fire alarm - lovely - took about half an hour for the fire department to show up and turn the darn thing off - obviously not the hotels fault ... and they did apologize for the inconvenience

Sunday morning breakfast was slammed - however the breakfast bar was kept clean and restocked - much quieter Monday morning

there is a nice pool and hot tub, and the beach is about two blocks away

this hotel seems to be kept nice and clean and is very close to restaurants, attractions - we went to the Jupiter Lighthouse, and shopping - Publix is right down the street ...

Juno is a nice area - not built up like points south

I would come back to this hotel for another long weekend stay

Room Tip: There are rooms that have balconies, ours did not ... next time I would request a room with a balcon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2012

We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel! Your positive feedback for your stay during Memorial Day weekend is very welcomed. Our hotel strives making every stay special even with a full hotel. We're very proud to be in this beautiful city of Juno Beach and glad that you were able to enjoy everything it had to offer. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you in booking that room with a balcony during your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
716 reviews
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: $109 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing