We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 5, 2012 via mobile

Me n my Hubby's are Truckers n got a load to Miami n decided to take our break in Fl!! I am so GLAD I ran across this hotel n this town!! The rooms are sooo clean n comfterable n the location is the BEST!! The staff,breakfast n everything is great for the rate!! I would recommend this hotel n it's location to every n anybody!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marcnmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel and take advantage of your short break on the road. Our hotel strives making every stay special and our staff enjoys the daily interaction with our guests. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you with a future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (644)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

557 - 563 of 644 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2012

Manager Patel was very rude. He acted superior in every way, was condescending to me and when complaining he talked over me. He kept me out of ear shot of anybody in the lobby. We moved to the Holiday Inn Express down the road and it was much better, location to the beach and all. Plus the people treated you like guests.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

Is it unfortunate that this Guest had a terrible experience due to her personal circumstances that occurred while at the hotel. As you reviewers can see, past guests have raved about how pleasant their stays have been in the past and we hope that this one review does not dissuade you to have a similar experience. If you have any questions or concerns as a result of this review, please reach out to us immediately at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we can put your fears to rest and allow you to enjoy your trip with ease!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Arrived at 1:30AM after a long day. Hotel was a little aged, but a welcome refuge. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flagene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve our property and staff. Our hotel is going to a major renovation this summer. Please come stay with us again after that to ensure that your issues in your prior stay were solved. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you to the Juno Beach area. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you with a future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Stayed here due to a reservation mix up. Upon arrival I could see it had not been updated in some time. The furniture in lobby and room was outdated and worn out. The soap and shampoo from the previous guest were still in the shower.
Obviously, the shower had not been cleaned. What else was not cleaned?
Avoid, opt for the RCA Blvd Hampton instead. Night and day diffference.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KH28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2012

Our hotel remains on the top of guest satisfaction and has never experienced any cleaniness issue by previous guests. As reviewers can see, past guests have raved about how pleasant their stays have been in the past and we hope that this one review does not dissuade you to have a similar experience. If you have any questions or concerns as a result of this review, please reach out to us immediately at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we can put your fears to rest and allow you to enjoy your trip with ease!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I stayed for four nights and the room was comfortable and spacious as expected. The Hampton staff was very nice. Always a cheery Hello and did not hesitate to help.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank danross911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2012

We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel. Our hotel strives making every stay special and our staff enjoys the daily interaction with our guests. Just contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we may assist you with a future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I'm not sure where these other good reviews are coming from. In my opinion, I would take them with a grain of salt. I did not have a good experience here. Old school doors that slam shut and wake you up at all hours...check, unfriendly staff...check...horrible breakfast with egg beater (powder) type eggs...check..stained toilets (yellow) check...doesn’t honor Hampton Inn Guarantee...check, large ants, check.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MC W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2012

Our management team and staff always strives to make every stay special and memorable.
As reviewers can see, past guests have raved about how pleasant their stays have been in the past and we hope that this one review does not dissuade you to have a similar experience. It is unfortunate that you did not share the same opinion and experience as all our previous guests while staying at our hotel.
If you have any questions or concerns as a result of this review, please reach out to us immediately at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com so we can put your fears to rest and allow you to enjoy your trip with ease!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

The check-in staff was friendly and gave us some printouts of nearby restaurants we had in mind. The room, bed, and breakfast were up to Hampton Inn standards. The hotel seemed to be popular with folks attending spring training baseball. Perhaps that's why the room rate seemed to be above what one normally expects at a Hampton Inn. No manager's reception when we were there. OK place if you can get the rate you want.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelingwestI10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbijb, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2012

Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. I apologize you were not able to participate in our hotel implemented Manager's reception which is not a Hampton Inn Standard. Our Manager's reception takes place Tuesday through Thursday from 5-7PM and offers our guests an opportunity to interact with our management team. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com if I can be of any assistance to you.
We look forward to your next visit to the Juno Beach area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
725 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
451 reviews
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
973 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: $150 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing