We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant surprise !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 5, 2011

My wife and I went to Juno Beach to spend 10 days as part of our Honeymoon.
We booked the Hampton Inn and hoped it would be good to spend so many days...
I must say we were very pleased with our choice, as the hotel is very well kept and has every need taken care of at a very affordable price.
Suman and Melanie were extremely kind to us, very helpful and friendly at all times.
Breakfast is included and it is very complete, with everything you need for breakfast (hot and cold beverages
WiFi is also included, worked perfectly and was very useful.
Free parking too !

The beach is two or three blocks away, but it is better to go by car, as you have free parking there also, and you don't have to carry things...

Overall very good impression of Hampton Inn, with more than you can think of for the price!

Room Tip: Request rooms opposite to the road.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Naquias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2011

We are so pleased you enjoyed your honeymoon at our property! We look forward to future anniversaries with us as you two embark on your marriage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

572 - 578 of 625 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2011

I frequently have business in West Palm and stay here every time, even though I have a choice of over 40 other hotels my company will pay for, the staff has become like a second family. The hotel is clean, convienent and friendly. The staff always tries to put me in my favorite room even on last minute notice. The area is fabulous with convenient beach access. The internet access has never given me trouble and the beds are the most comfortable on the east coast. I highly recommend this hotel. If you are in Juno and looking for a casual dinner, try Kirby's, a block north. Great food and nice,casual atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sjnalbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2011

We feel privileged that you have made our hotel your "second" home! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to make your stay more relaxing and enjoyable. Also, if you find it easier to email us ahead of time with your room request and preferences, you can reach us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

Came to West Palm Beach for a family wedding and stayed here. The hotel was extremely clean, rooms large and comfortable. The breakfasts were good but the breakfast room could get busy. Pool area was neat and tidy but with Juno beach just up the road didnt use it much. The staff were friendly and obliging and the manager always acknowledged his guests and passed the time of day. I would certainly stay here again and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gilly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Owner at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to having you stay at our location in the future and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable on your next trip. After all, you have to come to Juno Beach and enjoy the wonderful beaches and other amenities we have to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

The hotel is across the street from the beach and easy walk to the beach access point. The rooms were clean and the beds are comfy. Nice selection of items for the free breakfast. Good value since June is the off season for Juno Beach. The beach is clean and wider than most in the area. Nice pool area, too.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trvlbugeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Owner at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad your family and you enjoyed your stay with us during your vacation. We just wanted to clarify that we are just 3 short blocks from the beach that it might as well be across the street, but still we are not directly on the beach. We wouldn't want anyone to be misled by all the wonderful other things reviewers are saying!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We picked this hotel based on online reviews but were disappointed. The complimentary "hot" breakfast wasn't hot...everything was cold, every room on our floor had a complimentary USA Today left @ their door except our room and when we asked for one at the front desk they said they were out...every morning?? The pool wasn't clean and the area around the pool wasn't well kept. The staff was friendly enough but weren't really interested in customer service. WE had to ask for bath towels, they picked up the dirty towels but didn't leave clean towels and didn't clean our room until after 2pm. Over all not a great experience. We checked out a day early:(

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank r0ckettgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Owner at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. I assure you this was an isolated incident and I would like you welcome you back to our hotel so we can show you what the other reviewers say is nothing but true!t Please contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com to arrange your next vacation and I will personally see that your needs and expectations while staying with us are met over and beyond your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011

I was booked here by my employer and was very surprised by the excellent staff, the nice accommodations and the breakfast. Everything was very nice for the price and much better than comparable places in the North East.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tbrace7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpatel08, Owner at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us during your business trip! We look forward to future stays with us for both business and pleasure! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay just as enjoyable in the future by contacting us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

This hotel is very good, rooms are super clean, breakfast is good, walking distance to the beach, nice and friendly staff. Good for families !! Love it !!!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JandYMena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
707 reviews
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
446 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: $85 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing