We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Crawdaddy's

Crawdaddy's
Ranked #2 of 105 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

Great atmosphere and good food! Can sit inside or outside and listen to a live band on weekends. Friendly staff and service is excellent.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerieann26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    337
    206
    64
    18
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun place !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

The food is good, seafood, the live music was better !! we finish dinner, but we stay for drinks beacuse of the music man !! he is so good !!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Estrella300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
93 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Southern New Orleans cuisine!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Southern New Orleans cuisine with great atmosphere for mingling with people outside with entertainment, live bands. Have had dinner a couple of times as well and the New Orleans cooking was very good. Would return.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Landreo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York, United States
1 review
“Don't Miss Crawdaddy's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We are winter visitors near Jensen Beach Florida. We look forward to visiting Crawdaddy's every year with great anticipation and have never been disappointed. We tend to be "day" people so our visits are usually late lunch, early dinner. Prices during those hours are good, food is consistently yummy! Our son visits us for a week and has to hit Crawdaddy's at least 2x while he's here! We take all our friends and visitors to Crawdaddy's and everyone loves it. The owner, Mark is super, visits customer tables and takes the time to chat and see if you are pleased with the service and food. It is a great place and we only wish we had one up north :-)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“What's with the bad reviews?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

Okay. This place is excellent. The food, the drinks, the service. So why the bad reviews?? It's a high energy restaurant with great live music. If you're impatient on a busy night then don't go. Plain and simple. I absolutely love everything about this place!! We've always had wonderful service. Friendly, attentive and welcoming. Some of the reviews that I have read through are silly. Regardless, you have my vote crawdaddys. Best food and service!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank raquelbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crawdaddy's also viewed

 

Been to Crawdaddy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing