We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Surpise”

Miller's Ale House Jensen
Ranked #19 of 105 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Can't decide between a steak, fresh seafood or Buffalo wings? Our restaurant menu has it all - from New York Strip to lobster, original pastas to fresh salads, and favorites like Zingers(R) boneless wings and homemade desserts. Our full-service bar features more than 75 beers, as well as wine and liquor. Jensen Ale House is your casual neighborhood tavern. Bring the family, watch the game with friends, lunch with co-workers - however you come to relax, you will have a good time and great food at the Jensen Ale House.
Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Happy Surpise”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Plenty of room at the bar. Great service. Very good prices. Sports TV's all over the place...excellent for both daytime and nighttime enjoyment.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    81
    25
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Queensbury, NY
Level Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

Food was tasty, booth was sticky and service was good. Our server was friendly.

It is not a "must go to" restaurant, but a good choice if you are looking for a step above fast food.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kblkmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groveland, Florida
Level Contributor
186 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“hhhmmm”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Food preparation and presentation below expectations. Service Good.
The ribeye steak was not properly cooked and had to be corrected twice.
Manager handled the matter eventually to our satisfaction, but why it was served twice "rare" to begin with?

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank carpediemMMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
“Economical breakfast”
Reviewed November 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great deal for $1.99 you get 2 eggs/home fries/toast. Great service. We sat out on the side walk looking at the inter coastal.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chilliwack
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Went for ribs and beer. Both were great. As a Canadian I can not get over the portions of the meals through out Florida and this place was no exception. Lots of TV's for sports great service and cold beer. Oh yeah, did I mention the great ribs.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank golfinguard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House Jensen also viewed

 

Been to Miller's Ale House Jensen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing