We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst run OG ! My wife loves OG, I can't stand it!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #43 of 107 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
357 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 958 helpful votes
“Worst run OG ! My wife loves OG, I can't stand it!”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

My wife loves the food here, I will only drink wine... This has to be the worst of any chain restaurant there is. After several disgusting meals, I refuse to eat here. THIS specific restaurant is UNSANITARY, nasty bathrooms, sticky tables, seats and gross!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank FoodSnobsFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    30
    15
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fort Pierce, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
482 reviews
222 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 450 helpful votes
“Typical OG”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Nothing special and heavy on the pasta and bread. Appeals to younger crowd and those who think its a bargain.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jjstives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach Fl
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Always a great place to go. You always know food is fresh and not made days before and microwaved for your enjoyment. I hope!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank CHARLES V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Where are the Olives?”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We have eaten here a few times and found it okay for a chain. Their famous salad had only a couple of olives! I usually get their eggplant parm, but my wife learned how to make it really great so we haven't gone back since.

Helpful?
Thank ocean0808cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mom Likes it.”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Another restaurant that needs a good cleaning. I only go under pressure because my 90 yr old Mother likes it.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank lacyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing