We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed in the pizza”

Brock's Surfside Grill & Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 107 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Stuart, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Disappointed in the pizza”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Had pizza two different times. The crust was approaching burned. After our 2nd visit we were told to order it lightly done. Both times we had to eat the toppings and throw away the crust. They do have very good and reasonable special platters however

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fishnguy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    84
    25
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Highland Heights, Ohio
2 reviews
“Simply put - THE BEST!”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This is simply the best place to eat in Jensen Beach area. - Sometimes there is a wait - totally worth it. For casual dining, quality food, great, fun service you do not want to miss Surfside. Best pizza for on the treasure Coast.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snowbirdie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lady Lake
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“quick bite near the beach”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I was traveling through the area I wanted to see the beach and grab a little something to eat. I ordered the fish tacos they were pretty good. It was relaxing and the staff was very nice. added bonus the bathroom was very clean. When I am in the area I will stop by again. oh yeah they had free wi-fi.

Helpful?
Thank Travis H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fish tacos and Chips were great!”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

Would do it again. Tilapia, grilled, nice sauce and wonderful house deep fried chips. I would come back. Affordable too!

Helpful?
Thank seraphael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Local Pizza and Bar Hangout”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Great place to grab a beer and have some pizza. Very friendly staff. Must try the homemade potato chips with ranch. So good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChelseaRIch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brock's Surfside Grill & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Brock's Surfside Grill & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing