We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vistana Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
$167
$157
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
$88
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Colorado Inn(Stuart)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
$357
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
283
156
54
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
156
54
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomactivity centerocean fronttime shareping pongwasher dryertwin bedsfull kitchenlarge balconyall agesrelaxing vacationpool tablecorner unithutchinson islandliving areabring your ownhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 535 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Traded into this timeshare with another couple. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, adequate kitchen. Pool was small but very nice beach on property. Jensen Beach small but lots of wonderful restaurants and shopping stores within 20 minute drive.

Room Tip: Ask for the front building to get a good view of the beach.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptorangebingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your recent stay on Trip Advisor. Yes, all villas’ here are all two bedrooms – two bathrooms with fully equipped kitchens. Out pool is small as you stated but adequate for the size of the Resort. I have to agree, there are many wonderful local restaurants and shopping in Jensen Beach. We look forward to your next visit with us at Vistana’s Beach Club!

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We come to the resort with my parents, and three of our children. We look forward to our trip for the entire year! The staff is amazingly helpful, and kind. They have two of the best activities directors a resort could ever ask for. Our children can not wait until we get there and they get to see Barry! Milla also works in the activities center and always has the biggest smile on her face. They plan the week with activities for the entire family. We could not ask for a better place to spend the week!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bwurm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

What a wonderful way to start off our week after reading such a great review like the one you posted on Trip Advisor! It proves that our company tagline of: “Creating unique, one of a kind, memorable vacation experiences to last a lifetime” fits perfectly for Vistana. I have to agree that Barry and Mella are truly passionate in what they do. Barry is our “Manager of Fun” and between the two of them they are very creative. We look forward to your return visit with us next year.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Last week we needed a place to stay (5 adults and young kids--one sick) in an "emergency" as our oceanfront house rental was double booked when we arrived. We are owners and have reservations at Vistana for the first week of April. Vistana had one unit available and the staff was incredibly helpful to our stressed-out family. Tara was especially supportive and flexible making certain that we had a crib and highchair upon arrival, sending extra sheets and towels for our sick granddaughter, and allowing us a late check-out so the baby could finish a much needed nap. The staff was uniformly responsive and helpful. We are always appreciative of our week at this oceanfront condo but the warmth and support of the Vistana staff made a huge difference in saving our sanity in this trying situation. Thanks Tara and everyone at Vistana!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank jcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and post your recent stay on Trip Advisor! We are so very pleased to hear we were able to assist you and your family even with your sick granddaughter. Thank you for your kind words towards our team members. I have to agree they are truly incredible and Tara just recently celebrated 18 years of service with Vistana. We look forward to your next stay with us here at Vistana’s Beach Club!

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Just finished our 2 week stay at Vistana Beach Club (our 3rd year visiting) and we are so sad to leave! This place is truly a home away from home. Beautiful, immaculate condo ( thanks to our amazing, sweet hosekeeper, Lisa). Imagine, she actually saved something we left behind last year and gave it to us on our first day this year!! Plenty of room for our family of 6, with master bedroom and family room balcony overlooking the beach. There's nothing like being lulled to sleep by the sounds of the waves crashing and waking to see a pod of dolphins swim by!! Our 4 kids can't wait to swim in the pool, ride the ocean waves and see their forever buddies, the activities directors (Barry and Mela). They do such a great job at creating a fun atmosphere for kids of all ages, from making crafts and tie dye shirts to bubble machines, pool parties, ice cream sundaes, root beer floats, and fun pets to play with! Thanks to Barry, we are off to the pet store to get some hermit crabs when we get home! Resort is small and cozy, yet never crowded. We have never stayed anywhere before with such a friendly, hospitable staff! This resort has it all! Counting the days until next year!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MacfamilyMass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Welcome back home Joe and thank you for posting this wonderful review on Trip Advisor! It is always a great pleasure seeing our owners return back each year. I am so pleased to read that our Housekeeper Lisa, returned a personal item of yours back to you! We will certainly share this information with all team members at tomorrow’s monthly luncheon celebration! As you stated our manager of Fun Barry and Mela do an excellent job with activitiescrafts for all ages. They are passionate in what they do and love to see all the smiling faces. We look forward to your return visit with us next year, just think, only 361 day until you arrive!

Sincerely

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

With over 100 very positive reviews what else can be said about this resort. We have stayed there on at least 8 occasions and every time the resort has improved with various upgrades in the villas and external maintenance. The best element is the fantastic staff some of whom have been employees for over 20 years. If you want to kick back and relax this is the place!

Room Tip: For ocean front villas check in on either Friday or Sunday.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Thank you Joe for posting your stay at Vistana’s Beach Club on Trip Advisor! It’s always GREAT to see you and Diane return back each year. I love this resort even more this time of year, when our 20+ years of owners here, return back for multiple weeks! Many owners like you, have become our extended families and we enjoy seeing them return back each year! See you next year for 5 weeks!

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews