We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vistana Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$157
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
$88
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Colorado Inn(Stuart)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
$357
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
283
156
53
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
156
53
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomactivity centerocean fronttime shareping pongwasher dryertwin bedsfull kitchenlarge balconyall agesrelaxing vacationpool tablecorner unithutchinson islandliving areabring your ownhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 534 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Just got back from a week on Jensen Beach!!! Loved this hotel..I had the 8th Floor cornor room. The building closer to the road. This room had a washer and dryer inside the room and 2 showers. The room was spacious and the kitchen and bathrooms are nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms are clean in a beachy way. Nothing fancy but more like homey. The balconey in that room has a great view of the ocean, the river and the pool so that was pretty amazing! Mela,Joe and the other staff were all super nice. I traveled with 4 ages 21-26 and they wanted to enjoy the nitelife of West Palm. After learning how to get there the ride was easy. 40-45 minutes from all the hot spots. Beach was easy, Just a few steps away. Every morning we rented chairs, umbrella and stayed on the beach the entire day. You have to pack a cooler there is no food sold on beach. I have never gone to the beach everyday on vacation but it was so easy and pleasent. So weather you like the beach, pool , want to fish or jet ski or just hang out on you balconey..Its the place for you! You can sun,swim and relax very easy here,

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

We love starting our week with such a wonderful review like the one you posted. You described the resort and my team members perfectly. You can just relaxing at the resort or on the beach to the night life in West Palm Beach. We look forward to your next visit with us and thank you for posting on Trip Advisor.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We had a wonderful week here. The front desk staff was so helpful, the activities for kids are plentiful with a professional staff. The resort is right on the beach which is very private and the sea shells are unique. The location is great as you can get to all activities in and around the resort in ten minutes less.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steelernationmember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

We are very pleased you had a wonderful time here at Vistana’s Beach Club! Barry, our “Manager of Fun” does an excellent job providing activities for all ages. And yes as you stated, there are many things to see and do in our area. We look forward to seeing back again soon and thanks for taking the time to post on Trip Advisor.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Very well ran operation. Impeccably clean rooms. great beach. Kitchen is full size and complete. Bose stereo system. Huge bathtub, not jetted but huge. Great ocean view from Master BR and Family room area. Had a large activity list so was much like a resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Didn't use the pool but it was large and they definately put a lot of chlorine in it. Many restaurants in the area. Went to the local New England Market and purchased a 5 pound lobster for $10 a pound. Had them steam it and then back to the room.

Room Tip: Higher the better but since this is a timeshare place it will be difficult to get about the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

More than I expected! The staff was super friendly. The rooms were huge! And if something was wrong all it took was a phone call and 10 minutes. The balcony was the most relaxing place!!! The grilling area was wonderful, clean and convient. We had a great time with activities or just relaxing playing games with the kids. What an amazing place and will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terrificTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review on Trip Advisor. As you stated, my team members are friendly and have been here with me for many years. The three gas grills are brand new and a great place for gathering. We have activities for all ages and look forward to your return visit here with us at Vistana’s Beach Club.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Just returned from a week's stay at the Vistana's Beach Club. We had the corner room on the eighth floor of the ocean front building. Our balcony was amazing. We ate almost every meal outside.

The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful.

The water was warm and the beach is simply beautiful.

If you are looking for a relaxing vacation with sun, sand and swimming - this is a great spot.

Room Tip: Corner rooms in the ocean front building have wrap around balconies. It is amazing.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for posting your recent stay here at Vistana’s Beach Club on Trip Advisor! My staff are dedicated to providing memorable vacation experiences to last a life time. This is a great Resort and area as you stated. We hope to see you back in the very near future!

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews