We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
299
164
63
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
164
63
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomactivity centerocean fronttime shareping pongwasher dryerfull kitchenlarge balconyall agesrelaxing vacationcorner unitolder buildinggreat tripliving areahutchinson islandbring your ownwrap around balcony
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 568 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2011

You don't have to look at your watch every 15 minutes here. Everything here is family oriented. No batteries needed for entertainment. The rooms are beautiful, well-appointed and immaculate. Everywhere you look there is view. Every single person we met in the Jensen Beach area was exceptionally nice. There is a BBQ area with a smoker, activities for kids, a gazebo, the great pool, and a staff that went out of their way to be helpful. Definitely WILL go again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sheamungus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2011

We are indeed a family orientated, fun resort! We are currently gearing up for the busy summer months ahead with even more activities. For example, we will be conducting group Segway tours on Hutchinson Island to local restaurants and attractions for a nominal fee. My dedicated team members are passionate in what they do and have been with me for many, many years! Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor and we look forward to your next stay here with us at Vistana’s Beach Club!

Sincerely,
Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011

We own a time share at Vistana's and we always have a great expereince when we're there. The units are all 2 bedroom 2 baths with beautiful marble counter tops in the kitchen and bathrooms. Rooms are all very well appointed. We always stay in the ocean front buidling but the other one is always full. I like the fact they have an upstairs area by the pool so if there are any kids "playing" in the pool you don't get splashed. The personnel there are always so helpful and the office is open 24 hours! This place is all about location, location, location. Can't say one bad thing about it.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank want2hike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2011

Thank you so much for your kind words. When you make your way home to Vistana’s Beach Club our team members take great pride in assisting you to enjoy your vacation. Our goal is to help you create excellent vacation memories to last a lifetime. The majorities of the team members have been here for ten years or more and are dedicated and passionate in each of their roles. I believe that may say more than I can about the great culture of extended families we have created here between the staff and our guest.

Sincerely,
Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

Arrived for a week on an Interval exchange just looking to relax, enjoy the beach and get some sun. You never know what to expect with a timeshare exchange and pictures can be deceiving but this location, the accommodations and the very friendly staff were just terrific. The unit had a beautiful wrap around balcony, well appointed and with outstanding views. I actually slept with the sliders open to hear the crashing waves and see the gorgeous sunrise each day. If the sound bothers you though the heavy glass sliders do a good job of minimizing the noise. The unit was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Even the windows were spotless especially considering the usual salt spray from the beach. We had plenty of towels and supplies. I think the beach and building itself are much more attractive than the pictures portray. I never used the pool, I was just in heaven sitting on that balcony and beach. I would love to bring my family to Vistana some time. Special thanks to Dennis and the lovely young lady (dark hair and glasses) who made us feel like we had some new friends. Miss you already! from 209 to 205! :-)

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mssandyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2011

It is truly heartwarming when our guests return year after year and we enjoy interacting with them. Having been here many years myself, I have seen the children of our guests grow into young adults and have developed friendships that have stood the test of time. I have shared your wonderful words with Dennis and Sharon at the Front Desk. We hope to see you once again in the near future!
Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2011

This hotel is the best choice if you are a beach bum or even if you want to go and do activities there are many in the area. The beach was nice, staff was very friendly and helpful at checkin and they offer dicounts if you go to certian resturants and tell them they will take a percent off and can charge it to your room! My daughter planed this trip and was unsure of this hotel but it turned out being an awesome trip. We found many seashells, ocean was nice, and we are coming back again forsure!!! they also have a video game room a pool table and a ping pong table for anyone staying there to use.

Room Tip: Both buildings have awesome views of the ocean.
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vactionisnum1inmybok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2011

Thank you very much for posting your recent experience at Vistana’s Beach Club! Our local area does indeed have some fabulous restaurants as you stated. You can receive some excellent exclusive Beach Club discounts while staying as our guest. We hope your next vacation plan includes a return visit with us. We are awaiting your arrival to provide you and your family with gracious hospitality.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

My family ( wife and kids) plus six other families have been coming here every year for seven years and our vacation gets better and better ever year. Great location on the ocean , beautiful spacious 2bed/2bath suites to accomodate everyone. The staff goes out of their way to treat you like family. Great restaurants and golf nearby. I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
Thank fooch7879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2011

It’s always a sincere pleasure to see our owners like you and the many others owners that returns year after year! These owners like you and your family have become our extended family. Therefore, it’s very easy for us to treat you like family! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit and thank you for taking the time to post your kind words on Trip Advisor.

Sincerely,

Chris Egan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews