We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mass Consumption”

Conchy Joe's Seafood
Ranked #7 of 107 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
philadelphia
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Mass Consumption”
Reviewed December 13, 2013

The food is plentiful and the shrimp scampi is not bad. This is probably a great spot for families with younger children. However, it was loud and hectic for our quiet party of 3 so the atmosphere was not what we were looking for.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank TomCost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

972 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    379
    362
    147
    56
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Slate Hill, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food... Fun Place”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We had a great dinner at this restaurant. Kid Friendly..... good food... the crab/artichoke dip appetizer was the BEST ..... We go back every year.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jensen Beach, Florida
1 review
“Jimmys band still.excellent a staple there dont ever change”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We go for the relaxed environment and rain fall...a few times another band there not the same. Left immediately. If somethings not broke dont fix or.change it. Its simple the band the drinks the food its all good change 1 and.lose

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fllocalsince72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Conchy Joe's Burger”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

You want a fantastic burger? Come here!!!!! You just order it. It comes one way. From the chef to the table via the waiter. OMG FANTASTIC!!!!! By far one of the best burgers I have ever had in the 55 years that I have been on this earth. And their Watermelon Martini's are spot on.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The food was very good. 3 of us loved our dishes, one said the grouper was a little dry. The salads were a little skimpy but the entrees were are on the most part extremely good. Especially the sweet potato covered grouper.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Conchy Joe's Seafood also viewed

 
Jensen Beach, FL
Jensen Beach, FL
 

Been to Conchy Joe's Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing