We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Price range: $1 - $100
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Waterford, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

The staff here knew all about the menu and made great recommendations. The food was outstanding!! Everything was fresh and hot. Great quality.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 248Darla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    79
    29
    19
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best seafood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

I'm not a huge fan of seafood but even this place we great . It was not to high of a price range my meal was only 65.99 and it was cooked perfectly.
It also had great desert with lots of flavor. It was sweet but not too sweet . The crab I got had a very distinct flavor that you can only get there .if any body asked me what a great place to eat was , I would definitely mention this .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tyler C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Something for everyone”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

I do not eat seafood but the steak was delicious. Everyone else loved their seafood choices. Even though it is a chain restaurant, it was very nice.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of my favorites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My wife and I love Bonefish Grill. The food, appetizers, service and overall experience is always outstanding. Love their happy hour prices and menu, especially the bang bang shrimp. Fish is not overlooked nor the steaks. Great specials.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank rwilliamson1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Food presentation very nice. temperature and amount, perfect. The service was prompt, and polite. Server was very knowledgeable with regard to specials of the night, as well as the standard menu. Location is convenient to ,A1A, as well as the 202 in Jacksonville Beach.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sydel5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing