We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ruby Tuesday”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #43 of 87 Restaurants in Inverness
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Hernando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Always good for a quick meal.excellent salad bar with meal. Place clean servers attentive and friendly.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank carolkats99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    29
    16
    14
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lecanto, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great Casual Dining”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

This restaurant is one of our favorite places when we want some good food without all the fuss of a "fancy" restaurant. The menu has good variety with choices not available at other chain restaurants. One of our favorite things though is the availability of healthy side dishes and not just one choice, but many! Service is always good here.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank tmt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Food, Very Busy”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

The food was good. Because it was so busy, we sat at the bar. Waiter did his best but from taking care of the folks at the bar (only 2 people working at the bar), making drinks for the whole restaurant, we had a long wait. But the waiter had a wonderful personality and we enjoyed our meal. Would go back again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mickie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Restaurant”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The service was very good and even the manager came by to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I would visit this restaurant again when I'm in the area.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandy0729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“it was ok”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

i liked the dessert and decor.excellent service.i liked the appetizer,how ever there's not a big selection.i would probably go again

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank braceletmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing