We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
45 reviews
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar
New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
New Kitchen
Breakfast Bar for 4
Master Bath with Granite and Vanity Seating
Guest Bath
Lake View - Great Fishing
Home
2nd Bedroom
Breakfast Bar
Ding for 4 to 6
Dining
Kiddies Retreat
Leather Seating in Living Room
Comfy Chairs for relaxing
Master Bedroom
Pool Dining
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Intercession City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
karenm483
Brockville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a wonderful time in our vacation home. Thanks to Tanya, Olga and Ginny...just a phone call away and very accommodating. We heated the pool and were in it every day, it was so refreshing and relaxing as was the screened in patio area. We are going to buy the zero gravity chairs when we get home... so comfortable. The home was great, beautifully decorated, comfy beds, all the comforts of home. So enjoyed the daily visits from the ducks and were even visited by a couple of cranes. Quiet and peaceful neighbourhood, hope to come back next year!!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thanks guys. The cranes are my best friends. I love seeing them fly in and almost talk to us. Hope to see you again.

Cheers,
Ginny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenny k
Kilkenny, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous House, would highly recommend”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My family and I really enjoyed the house. Its in a quiet residential area, backing onto a lake with a mixture of ducks and other birds. It is a very comfortable and practical house. Our kids loved getting into the pool after we arrived back from the parks and then chilling out with a movie on the big screen or some ipad time with the free wifi. Hopefully we will get back there, when the price of the flights from Ireland go down :)

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome review. Hope to see you again soon. Ireland is on my bucket list!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FamVac201...
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
“A very comfortable Home away from Home”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was our first time booking a rental, we usually stay in a hotel. However, this was a REALLY BEAUTIFUL RENTAL,it looks just like what you see online. The property managers(Tanya & Olga) were very responsive to our questions and concerns regarding some small incidents we have had. We were in Orlando on our very first family vacation with our children and they all just loved the accomodations. The rooms were spacious, the furniture was so well coordinated and the decor was very stylish(open floor plan.) Everything you need in a home away from home was provided. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable, affordable and stylish place to relax, entertain, and enjoy. We're already telling our family and friends.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooms
Liked least: That we did not get to used the pool much
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thanks for the great review. I do agree, Olga and Tanya are the best. Hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki M
Aloha
1 review
“Easy access to theme parks and everything you thing you need.”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was a perfect location to enjoy the theme parks and central Florida attractions. It was a quiet neighborhood to come home to and relax in the spacious area by the pool. The house was exactly as it is presented. Beds slept well, wi-fi a plus, great appliances and very clean. Had to learn about the pool alarm the hard way, but both the mgmt. team and Ginny were great to work with. We had an older teenager with us and the floor plan worked great to give each of us plenty of room. The house would be great for older travelers and those with children. I would highly recommend this location, especially for the price.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet pool area and that it backed up to a pond with wildlife.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristah72
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

House has a great layout and is located in a very quiet, family oriented neighbourhood. Kids enjoyed playing in the pool, feeding the ducks and the playground within walking distance. Close to all amenities. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We really do work hard to ensure our guests have an excellent experience. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BGMD2014
Lanham, Maryland
1 review
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We just returned from our stay at this home and we were very pleased with the accommodations. The house is well decorated and in a very quiet neighborhood. The lake attracts ducks and pelicans that greeted us upon our arrival.
Our 14 year old and 9 year old boys appreciated having their own rooms to hang out in. They also enjoyed the pool.
There was a leak in the small bathroom sink which Olga took care of promptly. The service was great. I would recommend this home to friends and family.

Date of stay: February 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2014
Thanks for your review. Yes Olga and Tanya are amazing. This is a five star villa that can't be compared! Thanks Bernard for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing