We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, excellent value!”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming pool facing the gulf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool facing the gulf
Grills area Heated swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Swimming pool facing the gulf
Grills area
Heated swimming pool
Fishing pier across the street on the intercoast
Living room
Living room with cable TV and queen size hide a bed
Inside view
Bedroom with queen size bed
Bedroom
Bathroom
Indian shores beach
Sunset on the gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location, excellent value!”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The accommodations are charming and were kept very clean. Full size kitchen with all amenities including a full size refrigerator, range and dishwasher. The facilities on the property added to the value with a nice sized heated pool, charcoal grills, tiki hut and shuffleboard. Powdery white sand, sand dunes and amazing sunsets over the Gulf. The beach was not crowded and gave it a very private feel. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and how clean the condo was.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Thank you for your review

Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo was amazing. It is within walking distance of several restaurants and coffee shops. Plenty of safe walking and a nice park nearby. The beach is awesome the pool was great we really enjoyed our stay. The condo is very clean and well stocked. We didn't run into anything that wasn't there. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billiejo...
Fenton, Michigan
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

It was a very nice place. Clean, good location and nice pool. Would book again. Place was stocked with everything we needed. Lots of good places to eat near by within walking distance. Everyone was friendly not to commercial.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
I'm glad you had a good time
Thank you for your review
Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginabass1
New Paltz, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great location, great deal”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Located right on the beach. pool was in great shape and the condo had everything we needed , very clean. Danielle the owner was very attentive to anything we needed.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2015
Thank you for your review.

Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a pleasant stay at this condo. Me and my partner felt we had enough space not to step on each other. Just an elevator ride down to the sandy beach. The room was clean, towels and sheets were also clean. Many small things needed for they stay were already there. I enjoyed the variety or restaurants near by and the John's Pass a few minutes away had all the vacation needs met. Keyless entry made it easy to move in and out and not have to worry about carrying a key to the pool or beach.
The bed was comfortable and area stayed quiet for good night rest.
I did not use the cabana area with grill but saw others using it, it was never crowded.
Had a great vacation, good sleep, and convenient location, will be returning.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2015
Thank you for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing