We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great quaint coffee shop”

Indian Shores Coffee Company
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Its an great coffee house, fresh roast, also serves light lunch, alcohol and has a great outdoor area to sit.
Hollywood, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great quaint coffee shop”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

We could have easily missed this cute little place. I'm glad we turned around on our road trip and stop by. Delicious coffee and muffins. Lovely atmosphere and great service. You can't go wrong here

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    94
    26
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“This a wonderful relaxing cafe for coffee and light meals”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We visited here often, during our stay in Indian Shores. Every time we went, we were welcomed like old friends. The coffee is very good and the light meals are excellent. You can have a glass of wine with the light food, which can be salads, Panini and salad and so on. The home cooked muffins are wonderful................quite a choice; each one yummy.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Girljade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

A great place to stop for coffee, snack or lunch, walk, bike or drive. Also entertainment in the evening.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SlowJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Ah, great coffee!”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

A cute little spot that could easily slip by on your radar. Great coffee, nice breakfast sandwiches and pastries. Decor is shabby chic and very homey. Loved it and makes me want to run my own coffee shop in Florida. Cool that the owner is a fellow Canadian.
Enough parking if you have a car, but definitely worth the walk.
Both indoor and outdoor seating. Water bowls for pets.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ShanaGray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Coffee and cake and Louis the cat unique!”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

A very friendly relaxed coffee shop with home baked muffins and lovely yogurt and fresh blueberries. Very good organic coffee and a chatty host. A lovely stop on thr ride down Clearwater beach.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Shores Coffee Company also viewed

 
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
 

Been to Indian Shores Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing