We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice, clean with everything needed for the week.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach is just a 3 minute walk away! Spacious townhouse with private 2 car garage.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The beach is just a 3 minute walk away!
Spacious townhouse with private 2 car garage.
Livingroom w/60 inch 4K Smart HDTV+Bluray+5.1 sound
Reclining leather sofa
Dining area
Master bedroom suite with private bath
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom 32in HDTV
Master Bedroom vanity
Master Bathroom  (dual shower head)
Master Bathroom (Ceramic Tile)
2nd Bedroom (Queen with HDTV)
2nd Floor Full bath
2nd Floor Full Bathroom
2nd Floor Bath/Shower
Full size appliances in kitchen
Pool area with fishing pier and small boat launch
Kayak launch/fishing pier/bbq grill picnic area
Sunset
Sunset June 2018
Sunset June 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lyds405
Kannapolis, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, clean with everything needed for the week.”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The kitchen has been nicely updated with granite counter tops and nice stainless steel appliances. The bathrooms also recently updated with nice tile in the showers. The home was clean. Close walk to the beach and nice area to fish on the intercostal waterway right behind the complex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristyhof...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful family friendly condo”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I greatly enjoyed this condo. It was clean, decorated nicely and gave my family the space we all needed after a long day at the beach. The entire property is well kept and very peaceful. We all enjoyed the pool (which we had all to ourselves almost daily). The beach access was very convenient as well as having a mini mart located just in front of the complex. I would recommend this condo to anyone traveling with a family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed July 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed December 17, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing