We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best condo in Indian Shores”
Living room with a view of the balcony and stairway to the beach and pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with a view of the balcony and stairway to the beach and pool.
Lunch on balcony with a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico Living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room with a view of the balcony and stairway to the beach and pool.
Lunch on balcony with a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico
Living room.
Living room looking toward entry.
Living room. Sofa is a hideabed.
Balcony view with staircase down to beach and pool.
View of balcony with glass sliders to living room.
Dining room with view of living room, balcony and Gulf.
Dining room with view of kitchen.
Dining room.
Kitchen with view of dining room, balcony and Gulf.
Kitchen
Entry hallway with view of kitchen and dining room.
Entry way with pictures of the owner's and family greeting guests
Master bedroom looking toward master bath and walk in closet.
Master bedroom with doorway to balcony and view of the Gulf.
Master bedroom. Computer desk to left, which looks out over the Gulf.
Master vanity and dressing area. Walk in closet is reflected the mirror.
Master bathroom; handicapped accessible.
Master bath; shower and tub, both handicapped accessible.
Queen bedroom.
Queen bedroom.
Twin bedroom with door to Juliet balcony.
Twin bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Twin bedroom
Second full bathroom.
Laundry.
Our pool with the Gulf in the background . A travel magazine cover type picture
Our pool pictured east showing our gazebo with bathroom facilities for your convenience
View of Gulf from balcony.
A sunset view of the Gulf taken in December
View of Beach Palms from Gulf Blvd after the painting of building to tan and sand
Fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need to make your work in the kitchen enjoyable
A view of the beach and water from our balcony.
Gas grills for your use are on the swimming pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
foly509
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“best condo in Indian Shores”
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

That's was the best condo ever! I traveled with 2 kids and 3 more adults, I stayed there for 10 days. 1st floor, very spacious, facing the beach, no need to take the elevator with your private stairway taking you to the beach. The master bedroom with walking closet, separate shower and tub. The owner of the condo is such a very nice lady, thanks once again Vie for sharing your condo with my family, I hope staying there every time since I go to the area every year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the the twin bed, too small
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private staircase to the beach.
Liked least: couldn't stay longer
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan, Tennessee
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of condo and location
Liked least: pool closing to early
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spiral staircase to the beach was great for all ages.
Liked least: Guest parking difficult on weekend.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spartanburg
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
menofalls
Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo on the beach for lazy family time”
Reviewed November 9, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, myself and our 3 children stayed here this past October and were very satisfied with the condo. It was extremely spacious! There was plenty of room for us to spread out and relax after a long 5 days at Disney. The master bedroom is on the opposite side of the condo, providing a private retreat for parents. The master provided a shower as as well as tub for bathing, a large walk-in closet and vanity. We enjoyed having a full kitchen to prepare meals and used the grills by the pool more than once. (None of us wanted to go out after dining out at Disney for so many days.) Our kids spent hours in the pool and loved looking for shells and other treasures on the beach. The laundry facility was very convenient and allowed us to pack only half of what we would have needed otherwise. Other bonuses: a closet full of beach toys and chairs for us to use & free wi-fi!

The sand on this beach is not as soft and fluffy as I have found in Clearwater, but the beach is VERY private and quiet. We just loved having our own spiral staircase that takes you directly to the pool or beach. Some of the furnishings are slightly dated, but very "Floridian" and super comfy! It made us feel right at home!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How large the condo was!
Liked least: Nothing, really
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing