We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for teenagers”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
direct walk out to pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
direct walk out to pool deck
master with california king
Master sink area
master bath with walkin shower and bench
2nd bedroom with two twins
hall full bath
covered patio
Large deck with pool, hoy tub and gas grills!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eddie S
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for teenagers”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at Beach Cottage this 4th of July and were very pleased by the management's tolerance of teenagers. We were there with a large group of families with high school age kids. Everyone associated with Beach Cottages were very nice and tolerant of the kids. One night the Home Owners' Association President came by to tell the kids that the rules require them to quiet down at 11pm; he could not have been nicer. His tone and pleasant manner made the kids want to be cooperative and at 11 they shut off the music as requested and strolled down to the beach. The condo is well maintained with a very large pool deck and three very nice, large, gas barbeque grills available for guests. We will definitely come back and recommend it to anyone travelling with teenagers. Again, high marks to the staff -- everyone from the maintenance folks to security, for their pleasant, welcoming attitude.
As for unit 2103, it was nice but other units have been upgraded and have nicer finishes and amenities. Being right off the pool deck was great and a big plus for this unit..

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MN
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RI
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed January 22, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed July 14, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed December 29, 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing