We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with large TV and queen sofa sleeper and views of the water!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with large TV and queen sofa sleeper and views of the water!
Water View of the Wonderful Intercoastal from your sunroom and private patio! Master bedroom with TV and French doors to view of water!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living room with large TV and queen sofa sleeper and views of the water!
Water View of the Wonderful Intercoastal from your sunroom and private patio!
Master bedroom with TV and French doors to view of water!
Master bedroom
Living room
Bright sunroom with desk and water views!
Dining room
Dry bar
Kitchen with granite countertops
Large walk-in tiled shower with double shower heads
Heated pool overlooking Intercoastal
Beautiful grounds with gas grills
Beach directly across street with private beach access!
Gorgeous white sand beach on Gulf!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JSShelby
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place for getaway”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this place and will likely return when we want a quick getaway. The location was great being right on the intercoastal and having the beach across the street. The condo is a short walk to the gated pool and the fishing pier. Everything was clean and the initial amenities offered are enough for about 3 days. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to have your again. Beverly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, Valerie. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to having you and your family back. Enjoy your summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin B
Glenville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Vacation with family”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Barefoot Beach was a nice surprise. We rented a signature unit so we were steps to the Intercostal and the Salt Rock Grill is next door. Our condo was 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom; having only 1 bathroom was the only down side. Our condo was very clean and the grounds staff did an amazing job of keeping the property clean. Every morning between 7:30 and 8:30 someone was wiping down the chairs, tables and lounge chairs around the pool. The office staff were terrific as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! The property manager was advised as to your concern if the floors and the issue had been addressed. Also, I believe the property manager was able to directly delivered to you additional towels. I look forward to having you again in the future! Beverly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Discover1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 stars :)”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this place and would return anytime. Great unit, felt like home. beautiful views and love the walk to the beach. I recommend to all, thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much,

Beverly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing