We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in a great location”

Review of Pipers Run 8

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lorie V
1 review
“Great place in a great location”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, beautiful decor and the perfect location. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Dear Lorie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit again soon. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Beautiful Beach Condo”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Had a great time with family while staying at this property. Wonderful morning walks on the beach, great space to relax in and a fully stocked kitchen to cook!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Dear Jennifer, We love to hear that our property is a perfect fit and appreciate your review. Please contact us in the future for your next visit to the area. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindyorow...
Westland, Michigan
1 review
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I choose pipers run #8 because of how fabulous it looked from the picture and I have to say it was even better in person I took my husband and my mom who is turning 70 this was a early birthday present for her. The beach was steps away it even came with beach bikes ,paddle board, coolers noodles beach chairs realy what ever you needed to have fun There restaurants put put some bars ice cream shops all close Now the only bad thing I can say is that I was not told about the construction going on next door it was very load.The one day it even started at 745 am i did contact Shelby whom was very nice from Teeming vr and they said they would be sending a building official out and gave me a small refund i do wish that i would have been told prior to renting because my mom spent a lot of time on the deck and the beach and it did get pretty noisey i hope this review helps and honestly the place itself is abosolulty stunning .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2017
Dear Cindy, We are so honored that you spent your mom’s 70th birthday with TeemingVR. This is one our premier properties and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are so terribly sorry for the construction next door but hope you can understand that we have no control over construction schedules in the neighboring areas. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLK1262
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I wanted to stay forever....”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo is a great location to shopping, entertainment, and of course, good eats and beverages. Best of all... the location on the beach. PERFECT. The views of the water were so breathtaking, hard to believe that you could live someone so close!
Great care of was taken to organize a book of information that you can read upon arrival. The kitchen is a great setup to have all hands on deck to make a meal and all pots/pans/utensils/dishes, etc. were at your fingertips. The condo was extremely quiet inside, however, we did get up early every morning due to the loud yelling and working of the construction next door. No sleeping in for us... oh well, more opportunities to explore, be outside, or just have a beer.
One thing I would have requested - is there a recycling plan? we didn't know for sure and kept all of our items separated but they all ended up in the same cans with the trash. sorry if we missed that communication.
All in all... BEST VACATION EVER!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
We are so happy you had a great stay. Thank you for the kind words about our unit and we look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. I am unsure about the recycling pan. We will have to check on that. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linzmccol...
York, South Carolina
1 review
“Clean and cozy condo with a spectacular view of the ocean!”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This property looked exactly as pictured! The decor was beautiful and cozy and the view of the beach was amazing. We had a spectacular view of the sunset in the evenings from our balcony. This property was well maintained and was kept in a way that made me feel right at home. Amenities such a soft throw blankets, robes, plenty of TV's, books, plenty of linen, a well stocked kitchen, extra pillows, a storage unit full of beach supplies and very comfy beds made this trip a dream! The host was very accommodating and allowed us to check in a couple hours early. I would definitely recommend this property and will definitely be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review! We are glad you had such a great vacation and enjoyed the little extras! Please remember to contact TeemingVR directly for your future travels. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aricia B
Flower Mound, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic and clean, steps to the beach!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wow, what a fantastic vacation property! 2 Master suites! All the details were considered, well stocked kitchen, super clean and newly remodeled! Great towels, loved the well stocked beach toy closet! Loved watching the sunsets from the balcony and walk a few steps to the white sand! Lovely condo, we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Wow! Thank you for the 5-star review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. It is hard to find 2 master suites and we appreciate you mentioning that unique feature in your comments. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ldakota
1 review
“Every thing we needed in a great location.”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location was excellent, right on the beach. Condo had everything our group of 6 adults needed and more. Close to good restaurants and activities such as baseball stadiums, aquariums and museums. It was a very comfortable and pleasant place at which to stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review and we are glad you enjoyed this great vacation spot. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing