We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Family room with 42' TV. Family room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Family room with 42' TV.
Family room.
Hallway entrance.
Kitchen.
Bar counter at kitchen.
Laundry room.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom with flat screen TV.
Master bathroom with shower.
2nd bedroom with flat screen TV.
2nd bedroom.
2nd bedroom bath with shower/tub combo.
Unit 204 is located at upper left. Very quiet and private.
Front of the Marquise. Assigned parking in garage.
The beach right outside the Marquise.
Looking south from the Marquise.
View from Marquise 204 balcony.
Panoramic view from the balcony.
Additional bed is this inflatable Frontgate queen. It is located in the 2nd bedroom closet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy G
Loudon, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've used this property for 3 yrs.and very fortune this yr. to meet Scott the owner. We have always felt at home in 204.The view of the Gulf is spectacular and the unit is well stocked to meet all of our needs.Location is important and we're within walking distance of the best restaurants on Gulf blvd..A bonus at 204 Marquise is now Scott is able to quickly address anything that might arise.This adds a personal touch that we really like. Looking forward to next year.

Submitted: Feb 1, 2017 Stayed: Jan 2017 Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Thanks so much Judy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you both next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgewyt...
Scarsdale, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views, Gorgeous Condo! Owners are great!”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We soon felt at home in this very comfortable condo.This property is decorated with the touch of class and perfect for any stay. My family enjoyed the awesome sunsets and had the feel of home with such cozy and nice furnishings. I would recommend this place and will rent from Scott again when in the area. Close to all the great restaurants Indian Rocks has to offer and very friendly people around the building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and beach are awesome!
Liked least: Having to leave such paradise.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2016
Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we will see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amlodato
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just What We Needed!”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay in this beachfront condo. The place was very clean, beds were extremely comfortable, and the unit had everything we needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. In addition, the unit is in a great location to walk to restaurants and nightlife, beach was enjoyable, and sunsets were amazing.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We enjoyed having you and hope to see you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gdemuesy
Centerville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo and location!”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this place. From the moment we stepped through the door we knew this is a special place. We had never stayed in Indian Rocks Beach before but this has to be the best kept secret in all of Florida. No high-rise buildings, no crowds, just a laid back old Florida lifestyle.

The condo was very comfy and clean with stunning views of the Gulf . We walked to all the great restaurants including JD's, Aqua Prime and TJ's.

We will definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location, quiet top floor corner unit, the views
Liked least: Leaving this paradise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review. We really take pride in our condo and love Indian rocks beach. We hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boero1978
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Million dollar view!”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We fell in love with this place the first time we stayed. This is our third vacation here and we plan to come back every year. The view is magnificent, the water is beautiful. What a great place to totally relax. The owners have taken great care to provide absolutely every amenity you could want.. Indian Rocks Beach is beautiful and this condo is not only in walking distance to stores, bars and restaurants, but close to many things to do and see. We can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallyw90
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I went to Indian rocks beach because we enjoy it so much.We had not stayed at this condo before but I must say it was great everything we needed very clean,comfortable and right on the beach.Met Scott and his wife the owners when we arrived and we were early but we got in to the condo right away it was lovely the view from the balcony fab ,it was very quiet, which was a plus the beds were magic very comfortable and the master bedroom brilliant loads of room.
The restaurants and bars to eat and drink just across the road which was really handy.I must say we had a lovely time would certainly go back again.


Thanks Scott

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the liked the location of the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
You're welcome Sally! You were lovely guests and we hope you return in the future. Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estelle D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best part of India Rocks Beach!”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a great stay! The condo is so quiet and low key. You nearly feel like you have the condo and beach to yourself. We felt like we had stepped away from the rest of the crazy world for a week. The water is magnificent. Clear blue so you can watch the wildlife swim by. Everyone a long this strand of beach is so friendly. Restaurants of all kinds just a short walk away. No need to get in your car. Safeway makes deliveries so you don't even have to leave to pick up groceries. Condo has everything you might need for a quiet vacation at the beach. Bright and cheery decor!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
So nice you enjoyed our little piece of paradise! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to The Marquise 204. Thanks, Scott & Estelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing