We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lots of choices and homemade cream spreads”

Corey's Bagels & Deli
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“lots of choices and homemade cream spreads”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

have been here twice now, bagels are awesome especially with their homemade cream cheeses. they do have more than bagels, deli and sub sandwiches are also available. service is efficient, worth checking this place out

Helpful?
Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    15
    0
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lake oswego
Level Contributor
83 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“My favorite bagel shop in the world”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

When I visit the Indian Harbor area, I can't wait to go here. When you go, you should know it is busy, and loud, but super nice service people, and once you sit down with your food (also there's a patio in back), it is HEAVEN. I get the poppyseed with lox spread. Love this place, wish there was an exact duplicate where I live.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kdz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
141 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fresh bagels, excellent service”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed down the road for the weekend and ended up eating here both Sat and Sun AM. I counted 19 different kinds of bagels. Much cheaper than a hotel breakfast and much tastier. I will say the coffee was awful-like it had burned in the bottom of the pot and had never be cleaned.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satellite Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Reasonable bagel shop”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Good bagels and excellent smoothies! Some mornings are tough to get in and out in a reasonable time, but well worth the wait.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 44Bentley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“NY STYLE BAGELS”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Corey's Bagels is great for take-out or a quick bite to eat while reading the paper. All the bagels are as close to what you are going to get to New York bagels in Brevard County, They have a wide selection of deli meats and salads for bagel sandwiches
at lunch. If you visit them once, you will be sure to go back again and again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BDBKTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corey's Bagels & Deli also viewed

Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Indialantic, Brevard County
 
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Corey's Bagels & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing