We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oceanfront Cottages
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Indialantic
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Monterey Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
Beach House Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Tropics Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port d'Hiver(Melbourne Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
127
5
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
5
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscayman suitesea cottageget awayfell asleepbeach chairsfull kitchennext yearprivate poolstar placespared no expensemelbourne marketrented bikessound of the wavesfull mooncan't wait to go backfew stepsperfect beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 137 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This small hotel is a stone's throw from the beach. Our room had a private balcony overlooking the water, and our own hot tub. The room is super comfortable and the decor is tropical and beachy. The kitchenette was very nice and allowed us to enjoy our breakfast on the balcony every morning as we watched the sun rise over the beach. The small pool is a miniature paradise, with fountains and lush plantings. This place is a gem!
This was our third time at Oceanfront Cottages and we canot wait to return!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Kaschardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed in the Havana suite on his vacation home from Afghanistan. The suite was perfect in every way. Very private and romantic. The designer bedding and mattress made for a comfortable luxurious night sleep. The view is direct ocean front and Starbucks in walking distance for coffee and beautiful sunrise on the private balcony. The staff is professional and helpful however do not bother you during your stay. We are already planning to stay here again for his next trip home. We travel all over the world and these cottages are our top pick in central florida and we will be recommending this to our family and friends.

Room Tip: Havanna suite is perfect for couples
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Crystell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for a week with my husband in the St Thomas suite. We fell asleep to the sounds of the waves and woke to the same. We dined on our private balcony overlooking the oceans and soaked in the calm, peaceful ocean breezes and sun. Amazing sunrises are a part of the package. Immaculately clean, nicely decorated, bright. Will definitely stay here again! Friendly and helpful owners and staff too!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank MichiganAimee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

This place was amazing! Stayed in the Havana suite which was perfect for two for a long weekend! Perfectly appointed, immaculate and the most comfortable bed I've slept in anywhere besides my own! Will go back, but for a week this time!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank mdunn2721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We rented small room with one bedroom and one bath for 3 people. Large kingsize bed plus sofa sleeper with complete kitchen. Need to cross a parking lot and there is the ocean. It was quiet and relaxing. It was decorated nicely, really a beachy feel and smelled great when we walked in. We stayed one week. We enjoyed the space and the ability to do a bit of cooking.

Room Tip: Get the 2nd floor for morning sunrise.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank hrstuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews