We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food friendly service”

Blueberry Muffin Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 60 Restaurants in Indialantic
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Indialantic, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food friendly service”
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I just moved to Indialantic, Fl. And have eaten here a few times already. Muffins are cooked fresh daily and are awesome. The rest of the items we have eaten have been prepared perfectly. The service has been first class all the way. Friendly and fast. Everyone seems very happy and talk to use like we are part of the family. This is our new favorite breakfast place and will keep going their as long as we are in Florida. Keep up the great work.

Helpful?
Thank bm12000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    158
    98
    31
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very friendly homey feeling”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We live about 50 miles from the restaurant but because we were shopping in Melbourne I was looking for a good breakfast spot. I stumbled upon this place from Trip Advisor which I always say has never let me down. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and plentiful for the price. My wife had an egg white omelette with spinach, mushrooms, onions, and salsa she deemed it delicious. My corned beef hash was from a can :( but everything else was outstanding excluding the blueberry muffin.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank derekl205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Slavery is over”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Went there for breakfast, my Server was awesome "Selma" is her name, I don't know hos she does it. There was a woman there that is in the wrong business, one of the guests there told me she is the owner. Shame on you, Slavery was over decades ago, the owners obviously, do not know how to appropriate there staff. Yelling to the servers, yes all of them in front of the customer, wile Selma was taking our order this Manager/owner interrupted us at least 3 times, Something Selma needed to do for this slave driver. She obviously does not know the duty's of a restaurant manager, or how to behave. For me my family and friends to come in there again, this old fake blond crazy woman needs to leave. Food was great, our server gets 12 for putting up with that woman.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Warm & welcoming !”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Food is wonderful . From the moment you are greeted at the door, the customer service is something to treasure. The restuarant is clean, the staff friendly and accommodating & the food great! We found it by accident on our second day at the beach and continued to eat there the rest of our stay. They are open for breakfast and lunch, but serve a full menu. This restuarant is defiantly worth a visit . Bon Appet! =^,^=

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shiela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

can't beat the food or the price, get there early to avoid the crowd, everything we have had there in three trips was really good and fast

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dc8Louisville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueberry Muffin Restaurant also viewed

Indialantic, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Indialantic, Brevard County
 
Indialantic, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Blueberry Muffin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing