We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
53
54
15
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
53
54
15
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master bedroom stocked condo resort sponsored ocean view older complex jensen beach screened porch the living room furniture two twin beds great location and friendly staff relaxing place to stay first floor a great week three bedroom sound of the waves deep cleaning huge pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 145 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Needed a place to stay since for the week since we got married on Hutchinson Island. All the unit construction seemed to have been completed from an earlier stay last August when we were searching our wedding venues. The place was clean and service was prompt; they were very helpful with unusual requests because of odd wedding prep demands...you know how that goes. They provided us with the best corner unit with a nice view for our special week. I would recommend this resort and would be willing to come back again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek33647322982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Excellent stay every year! Beach is fantastic and so close to the condo. Lots to do in the area away from the beach too - Florida Oceangraphic, Naval Sea Museum, 2 movie theaters and shopping.

Staff is always amazing too. I would highly recommend Turtle Reef!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage08921704686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Great location. Nice landscaping. Friendly staff. However, on check-in we found old coffee grounds and filter still in the coffee maker, and grease and hair on some of the dishes. The tile floors also were quite sandy. I know this is the beach, but who wants to brush their feet off every night before getting in bed?

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Discover15160020994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We had a 2 bedroom with great ocean view. Each unit has a nice size balcony. The unit was equiped with pretty much everything you will need except for a washer and dryer. The first night my daughter and boyfriend slept in the twin bed room. The beds were both hard and not too comfy. I called the desk thinking maybe they have a couple matress pads but they brought up 2 new matresses. That was impressive. The resort doesn't sponsor many activities but one day they had a wine and cheese party. We got ready to go only to find out that it had been cancelled with no notification. The area is beautiful with plenty of beach access where there are no buildings or houses. There isn't much to do on the island except go to the beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurenh33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

While this place didn't have all the amenities some people may want - it was perfect for our family. Having a fully stocked condo was perfect for them and the VIEW - can't beat it! The staff was very helpful. The place isn't far from so many places and allows you to see more because of it's location.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation34724107246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews