We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bbq”

Fat Daddy's Roadhouse
Ranked #7 of 66 Restaurants in Homosassa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Good bbq joint with full bar. I had a pulled pork sandwich with corn on the cob and baked beans. The food had a nice smoked taste. Good experience, we'll return.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank welder82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 147 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2018

We eat here a lot! Frequent their happy hour (3-6) for 2 for one drinks and 50 cent wings. Always a fun time with Anthony slingin the frosty beverages behind the bar and chatting with the owner and "the regulars" . The beer can and dry garlic parm are our favorite.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gatorfan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

The facility is somewhat rustic. No pretentions here but the service was excellent and the food was good and not too pricey.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jturner95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We stopped there for a early dinner. It was kind of busy but they sat us pretty quickly. got our drinks right away. Food took awhile so waitress brought some rolls and butter. I had the half chicken and 2 sides my Mother in law had the brisket and 2 sides. we really enjoyed them both.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kim t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Waitress was attentive, food came fast and hot. Was not disappointed. If your in area check it out. Came recommended by a local we met

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank joannsA743UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat Daddy's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Fat Daddy's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing