We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Peach's Restaurant

Peach's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 40 Restaurants in Holmes Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Masachusetts
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

This little spot is in a strip mall but is a must for breakfast. The service was great and the food was amazing. The servers were friendly and made suggestions on the menu items. A nice place for a great meal.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redsox721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    142
    38
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Perryville, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food and huge portions!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

We had a great breakfast a Peaches! And believe me, I LOVE breakfast! Everyone left with full bellies and loved every bite! The fresh squeezed orange juice was wonderful too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crown Point, IN
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Come to my house if you want good breakfast - not Peach's”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

What was this? Ordered a few different items - pancakes, eggs benedict, grits, hasbrowns, etc. It was no better than Denny's breakfast. Avoid Peach's if you can.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jhac84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio TX
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast and Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

After coming to this area for 4 years we found Peach's. What a surprise. First day we had lunch which was tasty. Server was extra helpful and friendly. The second time we had a real breakfast. There was so much good food. For a side my husband ordered pancakes. They were the largest I have seen. My poached eggs were perfect. I tried the grits, but they were too runny for my taste buds. Still this is a place away from the beach that is much less touristy and prices are reasonable

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BlairsSanAntonioTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
102 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Could Eat Here Every Day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

I was on vacation and not about to cook. I found Peaches and because of how incredible the experience was... I ate breakfast/lunch there every day. Food choices are great. Service is exceptional. Can not say a single negative thing about this place. Wish they were here in NY.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank brokendreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Restaurant also viewed

 
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Peach's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing