We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Good food and huge portions!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peach's Restaurant

Peach's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 37 Restaurants in Holmes Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perryville, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food and huge portions!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

We had a great breakfast a Peaches! And believe me, I LOVE breakfast! Everyone left with full bellies and loved every bite! The fresh squeezed orange juice was wonderful too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    122
    32
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Crown Point, IN
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Come to my house if you want good breakfast - not Peach's”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

What was this? Ordered a few different items - pancakes, eggs benedict, grits, hasbrowns, etc. It was no better than Denny's breakfast. Avoid Peach's if you can.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jhac84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio TX
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast and Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

After coming to this area for 4 years we found Peach's. What a surprise. First day we had lunch which was tasty. Server was extra helpful and friendly. The second time we had a real breakfast. There was so much good food. For a side my husband ordered pancakes. They were the largest I have seen. My poached eggs were perfect. I tried the grits, but they were too runny for my taste buds. Still this is a place away from the beach that is much less touristy and prices are reasonable

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BlairsSanAntonioTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
87 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Could Eat Here Every Day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

I was on vacation and not about to cook. I found Peaches and because of how incredible the experience was... I ate breakfast/lunch there every day. Food choices are great. Service is exceptional. Can not say a single negative thing about this place. Wish they were here in NY.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank brokendreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Level Contributor
201 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Expected Southern breakfast chain”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

We ate breakfast here twice; wonderful employees; very good food for a chain breakfast establishment. Do not hesitate to eat here. I can't speak to other meals.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nurealam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Restaurant also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Peach's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing