We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vac”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of LaPlayita Condo

1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
1a 1b
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
1
1a
1b
2
2a
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
12a
12b
12c
13
14
15
16
16
17
18
19
Exterior
5
100 yards to the beach
Walk to Cafe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asmith846...
Owasso, Oklahoma
1 review
“Vac”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent! Loved the condo! Very clean and inviting! Accessible to the beach (a block away) and trolley bus. This is the way to lodge on a vacation!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbuen
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A good time at la Playita”
Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a good time at la Playita. The main things worked well at La Playita, like the AC, the stove, and the kitchen is well stocked and there were enough towels. It would have been nicer with wifi and cable tv, but it was still a very nice experience and the house was cozy and clean.

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC., Canada
Reviewed June 24, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Somerset, UK
Reviewed June 16, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
U.K.
Reviewed June 9, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing